Steemit Record Pool | Song of The Day : Blood Is Pumpin - Voodoo & Serano

in #recordpool6 years ago (edited)


vns.jpg


This song is Blood Is Pumpin Club Mix by VooDoo & Serano, Old school Dj's from Germany. I remember the first time I heard this, I was like... Oh shit! Yeah gotta get me this track LOL. I love this track, and I know a lot of you out there must too.

I also dig the This Is Acid club mix, plus a whole lot of others by these guys. I you have never heard of this duo, where ya been? Enjoy.
Artist : Voodoo & Serano
Song : Blood Is Pumpin
Released : 1999
Genre : Hard House

Get the club mix: Blood Is Pumpin

Previous Songs of the Day
Annihilator - Word Salad
Arch Enemy - The World Is Yours
Anthrax - Caught In A Mosh
Slayer - Raining Blood
Metallica - Sanitarium
Iced Earth - Dante's Inferno
DJ Coone - Jack Who?
Testament - The Pale King
Trivium - Beyond Oblivion
Megadeth - Fatal Illusion



Sort:  

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63