Random Challenge of the Day #36

in #randomcotd6 years ago

🌟 Here is our 36th Random Challenge of the Day! 🌟

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge.



IMG_20180204_094051.png

👀 Today's Challenge IS: 👀



challenge36.jpg

🎁 Make something and give it away 🎁


Make your own post for this one and tag it randomcotd. Leave a link to your entry in the comments please.

Make something by hand and then give it away!

Could be food, art, clothing, whatever you're handy at making.

Your post must include pictures of you making the item and pictures of you giving it away.

Entries that do not include this will not be eligible.



I just happen to be making a birthday cake today for a special little girl who's turning 2. My friend couldn't afford a store bought cake so I offered to make it for free. Making things by hand for people is a lost custom that I think needs to see a comeback. Let's show people how much we care for them by taking time to make them something special.

Can't wait to see what you come up with!

divider.jpg

Find all of this week's active challenges below! Feel free to join in anytime.


🌟 31st challenge is 🌟 challenge31.jpg

🌟 32nd challenge is 🌟 challenge32.jpg

🌟 33rd challenge is 🌟 challenge33.jpg

🌟 34th challenge is 🌟 challenge34.jpg

🌟 35th challenge is 🌟 challenge35.jpg

divider3.jpg
IMG_20180204_094806.png
rose-gold-1585003_960_720.png
IMG_20180124_142440.png
khackett_red.png
New Image.jpg

Sort:  

I "made" SBD that I "made" into 4 Steem that I "gave" away in my last contest! :)

I'm going to try to make more cookies. People normally like those. Especially chocolate chip!

One day I made the cakes. And I got money by selling it in the fair.I'm going to try to make more cake and I got more moneypuli pitha_IMG_8428-copy.jpg.cf.jpg

all the challenges will be easier then we if we live it with sincerity.

You just rose by 8.3038% upvote from @therising courtesy of @khackett. Earn 43.8% APR by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

I used to make a beautiful shirt with a lot of hardships. The shirt was very nice. So I took a picture of the shirt and posted it on facebook, and gave me a mobile number. one day a call came to me, the call was a king. He told me I like the shirt you made, so I want to wear a shirt. I said okay. After some days he came to my house and gave two million rupee.I did not think I could get the value of my work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49