Random Challenge of the Day #34

in #randomcotd6 years ago

🌟 Here is our 34th Random Challenge of the Day! 🌟

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge.



IMG_20180204_094051.png

Well you guys, the "suggest a challenge" challenge is officially over and I've written down who had which idea and added your suggestions to the list. Originally I think I had said that I would splitting the sbd from the post with the person who suggested the challenge as we do them. Realistically, it's probably going to be about .5 sbd for a while because these posts don't make much. But you will receive something for us using your idea! It's only fair.


Today's challenge was submitted by @teukunovianda

(if you see an asterisk before the challenge it reminds me to check and see whose idea it was)

👀 Today's Challenge IS: 👀



challenge34.jpg

✍ Tell us your life story ✍


Make your own post for this one and tag it randomcotd.

Everyone has a unique personal story. Ups and downs, love and loss. What's your story?

Write a post and tell us about your life.

There's no word count requirement, but I suspect this one will take more than a few paragraphs.

Can't wait to read all about you guys!

divider.jpg

Find all of this week's active challenges below! Feel free to join in anytime.


🌟 29th challenge is 🌟 challenge29.jpg

🌟 30th challenge is 🌟 challenge30.jpg

🌟 31st challenge is 🌟 challenge31.jpg

🌟 32nd challenge is 🌟 challenge32.jpg

🌟 33rd challenge is 🌟 challenge33.jpg

divider3.jpg
IMG_20180204_094806.png
rose-gold-1585003_960_720.png
banner.jpg
IMG_20180124_142440.png
khackett_red.png

Sort:  

Here's mine although I missed a rule from the challenge. Instead of randomcotd, i had it randomactsofkindness. It was an open letter that kind of summarized my life story and why things happened the way something did. https://steemit.com/goodkarma/@beatenegg/a-steemian-s-response

PS.
I'm now overly thinking about getting the same haircut because its almost summer here. Oh right, it's always summer here. 😋

My life story: I was born. I was given no name. I became a man. I'm now @themanwithnoname. The story will end when I die. On my grave they'll write. "No Name." Either that or "The Man With No Name Who Died." The former will be cheaper.

Ha ha ha. (No, that's not an entry. Just facts.)

thank you for making my suggestion to be your challenge..
I will definitely follow the challenge :)

Hey @khackett, I've been lost for a few days but I didn't have Internet since last thursday :(

Here's my entry for this challenge:

IMG-20170929-WA0041.jpg
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@izzynaveda/random-challenge-34-short-long-story-of-a-maracucha

My Life story challenge complete I hope you like it. I try to make it fun

Diapositiva1.JPG

https://steemit.com/randomcotd/@pollocyber/random-challenge-of-the-day-34-by-khackett-tell-us-your-life-story

If i want to put down the story of my life, the ink will dry. but i will try as much as possible to write something interesting.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by khackett from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

i love your post. i wait for next post carry @bijoy123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45