Random Challenge of the Day #32

in #randomcotd6 years ago

🌟 Here is our 32nd Random Challenge of the Day! 🌟

Remember, you have until each posts payout to enter each challenge.



IMG_20180204_094051.png

👀 Today's Challenge IS: 👀



challenge32.jpg

🎶 Dsound 🎶


Ok, who's brave enough for this one?

For this challenge you need to post on Dsound

Use the tag randomcotd somewhere in your tags, doesn't need to be first. Leave a link to your entry in the comments here.

Dsound is audio only. So, produce or record a track and release it on Dsound.

It can be any genre you like; electronic music, original song, podcast episode, spoken word poetry etc...

How do I post on Dsound?

Go to dsound.audio. Log in via steemconnect. Post.

That's it! Good luck! Can't wait to listen to your entries!
divider.jpg

Find all of this week's active challenges below! Feel free to join in anytime.


🌟 27th challenge is 🌟 challenge27.jpg

🌟 28th challenge is 🌟 challenge28.jpg

🌟 29th challenge is 🌟 challenge29.jpg

🌟 30th challenge is 🌟 challenge30.jpg

🌟 31st challenge is 🌟 challenge31.jpg

divider3.jpg
IMG_20180204_094806.png
rose-gold-1585003_960_720.png
banner.jpg
IMG_20180124_142440.png
khackett_red.png

Sort:  

OK, so I guess I didn't exactly specify this in the post, but entries do need your be your own original work. Covers of songs are ok if you're the one singing. But we can't just post songs from artists we like because they may have a copywrite on them. I don't want anyone getting into legal troubles! Please be careful that you are the owner of the material you're posting on dsound. :)

I am the first here . This is my recorded music is a remix of a band called Anabantha from Mexico this music is called "flame of our love"
I hope you like is rock ! (is in spanish)

I am a guitarist and vocalists I like to make music versions in a fun way. Especially Metal in Spanish

DEVIL EYE 1 .jpg

https://steemit.com/dsound/@pollocyber/la-llama-de-nuestro-amor-anabantha-cover-by-pollocyber

Hell yeah. That was awesome! Everybody go listen to it!! 😍

Thank you very much, I really like that you like Rock ImI

https://steemit.com/dsound/@amorio/rafli-mumang-aceh-song
this my entry for your challenge
this first time i post on dsound
Enjoy.

Hi there, first of all, I really appreciate what you do here, also this is my entry. My first time on dsound, and is very cool.
https://steemit.com/dsound/@tej37/james-arthur-naked

My entrie https://steemit.com/dsound/@andkill/title-die-young

I have a lot of time wasting with this game so it seemed like the best thing that Random Challenge of the Day #32 was to produce music, I'm going to leave the game here to see if more people are encouraged to participate is super easy to use, Punk-O Matic 2

I had never used dsound, it seemed like the most straightforward
and easy to use later, I'll try dtube or it can be a new challenge: D

I've record my voice with smartphone, and then i replay and listen to it. You know what? I really want to apologise to anyone who's ever heard me speak. 😅

I feel the same way about my own voice. 😂

OK, so I guess I didn't exactly specify this in the post, but entries do need your be your own original work. Covers of songs are ok if you're the one singing. But we can't just post songs from artists we like because they may have a copywrite on them. I don't want anyone getting into legal troubles! Please be careful that you are the owner of the material you're posting on dsound. :)

This post has received a 22.22 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @khackett.

Music can make our hearts happy and happy. let alone what we hear music by living.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 63705.19
ETH 3145.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55