random challenge #34 @khackett - my life story

in #randomcotd6 years ago

hi all .. today i accept @khackett challenge #34 "tell us your life story"

Enjoy my story ...

in this opportunity I will tell you my most enjoyable and saddest experience in the form of short stories or narratives. I will tell my personal experience from small to high school Since I write this personal experience just graduated from high school

My name is rina Annisa eternal born by the family that can be said quite serderhana. Precisely on 09 February 1993 My father named jemali and mother named jumaiya. When I was two years old I lived with my father because my mother went to hongkong to become a migrant worker.

At that time I still do not know anything. Maybe the mother left me also for the good of the family. And during the moms in hongkong I spend my time with my dad. Wherever my father went I was always invited but in fact I just sat in kindergarten exactly for three days. Allah swt has called my father.

I cried a lot because I just lived with my father. I still remember this event because at the time God took my father's life, while I was napping with him. Before my father did not get sick or okay. Residents also did not expect that it happened. Then I stayed only with a mother.

After the Genesis, Mother guided and raised me so extraordinarily my mother's struggle to live with me. Until I was about 4th grade elementary school. Mother remarried with my biological father's sister who was named supriyanto.ayah tiriku worked as a coolie wake up and mother selling at home.

And after a few years I have a younger brother named Muhammad Iqbal Sabiul malik.Sewaktu I want to junior high school mother confused again with the cost to he sent me to school. Meanwhile I do not know anything-I just want to go to school. the incident made my mother forced to become TKW again dihongkong.

During my junior year I was struck with my stepfather and sister. my stepfather is rarely a prayer and I am bewildered by the purpose of life. I lost the figure of a father figure. Do not know how I should move. Kujalani smp with a vacuous sense without direction. School just to find my identity. be me a quiet child in school.

life continues to flow without faith without the purpose of life. like water flowing with the current.
That is a glimpse of my life journey hopefully can be useful for all of you, And hopefully you can take a lesson from a short story of my personal experience. Because I'm sure that Allah knows better about our lives, And I'm sure whatever happen to me is the best for me.

thank you so much for @khackett..

Sort:  

Great story even i can't understand over all.
Sabab tanyo ken awak inggreh. Ahhaha
I like your story

Hehe terimaksi kak :)

Congratulations @rltn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51