Today a little bit off-topic. Let me introduce you to "HAPPY THE MALTIPOO". You will LOVE this boy!

in #puppy6 years ago (edited)

happy1b.jpg

Today I need to relax and slow down a little bit. I never expected that the engagement on steemit would be so high and my latest contest has been more succesful than expected. It will take me hours to get through all the entries. Thank you all once again for entering. I love it! :)

WHO IS HAPPY?

line2.png
Today I need to relax and slow down a little bit. I never expected that the engagement on steemit would be so high and my latest contest has been more succesful than expected. It will take me hours to get through all the entries. Thank you all once again for entering. I love it! :)

I also figured that I need some time to rest and remove myself from this cyrpto world for a little bit. That being said, this post will be a taking a little turn and instead I would like to introduce you all to my little champ "Happy". An 11 month old Maltipoo! That's a Maltese + Poodle mix, I just found out myself that such a breed exists! He's a rescue dog with just the biggest personality and it's always a good time with this little mutt! Half a year ago I didnt think that having a dog would be a great idea. But my girlfriend adopted one and I had no choice but to go along. Because as they say "happy wife, happy life".

Would I change my mind if I had time machine and could go back in time? Hell no! There is nothing better than having some fun with your puppy during gloomy days, when the entire market is bleeding out.happy3.jpg
happy2.jpgMy little champ lately won his first competition in an instagram contest and manage to win all those goodies and treats! As a proud "father", I wanted to share it with you. Im aware that it has nothing to do with crypto, blockchain and AI. Just wanted to share and hopefully it would lift your mood up.

Cheers everyone, Piotr

Check my recent posts:

line2.png
If you enjoyed my post then let me recommend some of my recent or most popular posts. Enjoy your read.

contest1.jpgdavid_hay.jpgcrowd machine.jpg
Sort:  

You got a 25.64% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Hey, cute Dogs

Hahaha, It's good to see you both of you are happy.

You got a 6.62% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @crypto.piotr!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

From the above picture, I can see that you're a very compassionate and loving person, especially with lil animal :)

PS: Happy is indeed very cute :D

Thanks :) I never thought that I will be uploading photos of a dog. Year ago I was hardly against having one. And now ? Im doomed hahaha :)

Cheers mate

"Happy wife, happy life".
That phrase has power! :)

Indeed hahahaha. I've learned that a while ago :)

Thx for this amusing comment,Piotr

Awesome!! Love seeing your success on here!

Thanks mate! :)

Happy to see you adopted a shelter pet :) I recently adopted 2 "teen" cats (~ 1 yr olds) and they are a total blast to watch them play and their different personalities, yet they are bonded to each other and best buds. It's a reminder that we too can still share bonds as people even being so different.

Share some photos of your cats :)

It's a great deal to have pets around, enjoy your day off my friend.

Same to you my friend :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.88% upvote!
I was summoned by @crypto.piotr. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 2.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @crypto.piotr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46