Daily Psychology - It’s a Lucky Find! #16 (Today's Top 5)

in #psychology8 years ago

The earned SBD will be paid to the authors (details at the bottom)

Let’s build and promote Psychology community!


Pixabay

As I’m in love with psychology (as I stated earlier) and do check articles under this tag regularly, I’ve decided to post a daily TOP5 of articles related to psychology, which may have got lost in all the stream of new and diverse articles on Steemit. My intention is to promote both the psychology topic and the decent authors who write on the topic, I’m determined to build a solid Psychology Community eventually.

I invite more people who are new to Steemit to engage in psychology and write awesome and incredibly interesting original(!) articles on the topic.


Pixabay

I'm happy to say that this week there's a decent amount of good posts on psychology, so let’s get to our Lucky Finds for today! Check out these posts and follow the authors if you've liked the articles!

1.Lucid Dreaming - an introduction
Author: @lorddominik007
Have you ever wanted to control your dream? Or at least be aware that you're in one? This is amazing! The author introduces some basic skills and steps needed to experience lucid dreaming.

2.Yin Yoga (Passive Stretching) – Part 2: The Needle Stretch
Author: @onesunbeingnow
Yoga requires incredible willpower, psychological strength, physical health and persistency. Watch the videos of this author which are just amazing! Prepare yourself mentally and physically for yoga, don't forget about importance of breathing, and you may achieve great results.

3.Asceticism, the way to freedom
Author: @konstantin
Even if you’re not as much interested in becoming ascetic, this is a great knowledge-sharing post, so you may find a lot of new and interesting things inside. Besides, it shows you how powerful can be a humans will power.

4.Worried About Something? Try This
Author: @tylerkmwilliams
When we encounter some difficulties or problems in our lives, we usually tend to ignore these things and in better cases just focus on something else. Is this the best way to deal with our worries? Guess it's not.

5.Your Instagram Filter May Show Signs of Depression
Author: @sujit1971
This is a fun post on how hilarious some researches may be. Literally everything you do may tell a lot about you to other people, so be aware of it. :)

Please, do not forget to like and follow the authors you enjoyed.

*All the articles are google-searched in two languages (English and Russian) before they are included in my TOP5. This is done due to my desire to support and promote original content and to encourage more writers on Steemit to produce high quality content.

Still, I may fail to identify plagiarism. If this happens and you notice it, please, inform me.

*Daily TOP5 is published Mon-Fri, for more details check my post Is a Balanced Life Even Possible?

*Please, note that all earned SBD from this article will be divided evenly among the featured authors and the author of this article (me). This takes place when the amount of SDB for each author is at least 0.001 SBD. This will be changed to transferring money for article promotion instead of paying directly to the accounts if there will be possibility to promote articles after their first payout.

*If you don’t like being featured in my posts, please, leave a comment and I’ll add you to my log of non-featurable authors.

PREVIOUS TOPS

TOP5#1 TOP5#2 TOP5#3 TOP5#4 TOP5#5 TOP5#6 TOP5#7 TOP5#8 TOP5#9 TOP5#10 TOP5#11 TOP5#12 TOP5#13 TOP5#14 TOP5#15

I just love psychology, so be sure to subscribe for @aleksandraz and read my other articles on this topic.

Thanks! :)

Sort:  

Nice work, keep it up :)

Definitely hoping the psychology group grows here! Love learning about the mind! Think you might enjoy this one as well. Nice work!

Thanks for the link, will check the post first thing in the morning!
Psychology is a thrilling subject to learn, it's just fascinating and I just keep sinking in it more and more, which I like. I'm working on knowing psychological processes on a deeper level, which is a longer process, I believe, but still engaging. I love to read the articles of others on psychology, as there are so many perspectives and so many topics, just keep reading! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71