Today we Celebrate Success as Steemit Uganda..Steemian Buys a Laptop

in #promo-steem6 years ago

The greatest joy to me is seeing other people happy and succeed.It really makes me happy when i see the person i introduced to Steemit work hard to the extent of buying something valuable for themselves
There is a quote i like or live by as stated below.

Happiness is found in giving than in receiving!

It so happens that Steemit has given me and many others the opportunity to give out to many people. Let me remind you that when you promote Steemit to another person,all you are doing is giving! There is no immediate return like in Network Marketing where you will earn a commission and subsequent one as long as the two of you are still in business.The return here is the joy you feel when another person succeeds! I am happy my promo work is bearing fruits and it encourages to talk to the next person about Steemit as i also give them this testimony.

IMG-20180505-WA0057-1.jpg

I have discovered that most people are happy when they introduce Steemit to a new person and that person finds some small kind of happiness.I am happy when the person i introduced to Steemit makes some money .This is like me living my life purpose,we were all born for a reason.There is that one thing you have to do in this world that will not be done by anyone else but you! How about if that **thing ** is introducing Steemit to another person? Go do it.
joy-2483926__480.jpg
I am happy the list of testimonies of Ugandan Steemains is increasing,we have other folks who have bought new phones including me(in fact 3 now!)and also others who have bought laptops. We are always asked how much we have earned from Steemit and i always give an average figure,but i always stress that my phone and my bills are being paid by Steemit money!

I have always wanted to leave a legacy,if you have been reading my posts you should have read this similar statement in most of them. I am happy for the Steemit opportunity as it has helped me work on that long term dream of leaving a legacy(remembered). I am sure all the people i have personally introduced to Steemit will not forget about me and they might even tell their friends and family members about me hahaha,legacy.

Yohan Bought himself a laptop Today.

IMG-20180505-WA0077.jpg

Doesn't that title above excite you??? If it doesn't then you need prayers and cleaning of your heart.You should always be happy of other people's achievements.You should not be resentful. You cannot be successful with a negative mind,yes you cannot however much you try(you have to pay me for this tips that I rarely give out..!!)

I know you might now be wondering who this Yohan is.He goes by the username @yohan2on and damn he is hardworking guy.I talked to him about Steemit in December and he signed up in January .He is among the most excited and hardworking folks here.

I have to admit that @yohan2on inspires me to work harder.The way he promotes Steemit is just crazy,whenever is see him talking to people,i feel like is should sign up again...he has passion for Steemit.He joined in January and has made big progress in the platform and damn he has so far brought the biggest number of new Steemians,obviously second to me hahaha...(no competition here though).You can check his celebration post of buying a laptop here and congragulate him,here below is the laptop.
20180505_190328_HDR-1.jpg

I was happy today when he told me the great news of the laptop,he has always told me he wanted to work hard and buys laptop as his phone does misbehave sometimes by freezing! I had to take some pics as shown below.

IMG-20180505-WA0055.jpg
IMG-20180505-WA0080.jpg
IMG-20180505-WA0069.jpg

I am very happy for my friend @yohan2on for the achievement,kudos.

If you missed my previous posts,find them here.

If you lived is post consider an upvote and resteem

Love
Jarau Moses

Sort:  

I love to work with people who advance.
Three phones now!
Which phone are you having now?

Congrats for the computer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60