I have bought a laptop (branded Lenovo Thinkpad) With 30 earned SBDs.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1525552279840.jpg

Am glad and excited today as I have finally managed to purchase a laptop for my self out of the money earned from Steemit. Its always been my desire to have a laptop. I have been facing challenges while steeming using my smart phone as it has always been freezing in the middle of my work I have been doing hence this has always been a serious set back in coming out with a good number of quality posts.

This laptop is going to be of a great help to me as it is going to bring about an increase in my level of activity on steemit. I have always longed to multi task online and now I believe with this one am sorted. Am not saying it’s the best one but a good one for the start.

A bird in hand is worth two in bush.

Implying that what you have in your hands is a great blessing than the many others else where. This calls for appreciation and being grateful of the little you have accumulated.

I bought this laptop with my 30 earned sbds and I believe that this cost is worth it. Am very grateful to you all my beloved followers and supporters in my steemit journey.

Am so overwhelmed with thankfulness to God and you. I see progress as in my journey here. It`s now roughly 3months ever since I joined this amazing steem blockchain.

Am going to be traveling with it in my steemit promotions to help people signup and also browse through the steemit site.

Steemit is really impacting the lives of Ugandans. With this testimony am going to use it to motivate many to join this platform.

Its going to serve as proof of the reality of steem crypto money which can be used to buy anything. Many i have always spoken to about steemit have always expressed doubts of the steem we earn on steemit. Doubts are going to be cleared With this gadget purchased through steem.

At the other point many others are going to be inspired to work harder by producing quality posts in order to earn some good amount of SBDs inorder to purchase such a gadget as well.

Thanks for reading and supporting.

More power

Lets keep steeming.

Sort:  

Congs @yohan2on. Another inspiring achievement for a steemian. Happy for you man.

Thanks so much @tesaganewton for celebrating me. Am glad so glad you passed by to acknowledge this achievement.

Lets keep steeming.

Wooowwwwww yohan am happy for you my dream too is getting myself a laptop. Steemit placing a smile on Ugandans

Thanks so much @ireneblessing. You will offcourse get yourself one as well. I just wish you all the best.

Steeming forever.

Hi Yohan,

that's great news. Congratulation the stepping into "the next level" ;-)

Regards, Achim

wow congrats to your new laptop! #Steemit really rocks!

Congratulations bro......

Like you rightly said, it is a good start, I know with all you are doing, you are qualified to be a whale, this new laptop would go a long way in seen this dream achievable.

I have to start thinking about mine too.

Thanks @emmakkayluv for acknowledging such a personal achievement. Yes you can achieve anything in life when you have faith. You will as well get your self one soon, just keep believing.

I wish you all the best as well.

Amen, thank and happy Sunday from Nigeria.... Smile

wow wonderful i am also looking to earn with this website and buy a new laptop. COngrats bro and wish you a good luck

Thanks @murtaza78. Its possible also for you to get one. I wish you all the best.

Thankyou @yohan2on hope you follow me back and encourage me.

Congratulations @yohan2on! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulation @yohan2on, I still find you as my inspiration. Keep moving on and I wish you the best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81