INTRODUCING STEEMIT TO SOME FRIENDS IN SCHOOL. **steem-oko movement**

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


Introducing Steemit

Hello guys, the video above is the continuation of the last video I posted, here is the LINk if you wanna check it. So this one is the section two of me introducing Steemit to my friends in school.

In this part, I discussed about PLAGIARISM being highly prohibited on #steemit. And also the disadvantages following it. Watch the video to understand all what I said.

You wouldn't believe that after talking, I asked if there was any question and someone asked if it was free. Well I answered him saying STEEMIT IS TOTALLY FREE.

Many were amazed tho, as they haven't heard of a platform that rewards anyone without anyone paying a dime. #steemit is unique. Then some asked if there was anything special one could post about and I said anything is okay as long as its original but not a post of just 10-15 words. Your posts should not have anything less that 300 words with pictures(optional tho) but its all to make your post eye-catching.

Well, I rounded up by telling them how to sign up and on which browser is best for those using mobile and also answered various questions they asked me. And to God be the glory over 7accounts were registered that day.

NB:

This is still just the beginning, more steem-promo coming up soon. If you haven't
been spreading the good news, what are you waiting for?? Hehe!

THANK YOU FOR YOUR TIME. GOOD NIGHT AND GOD BLESS YOU.

Peace✌


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

Comedy Open Mic Round #7 Dear Johnny by @to7

VLOG 52 - Thanks for 300 Followers Q&A Celebration (Ask Me Anything) by @gisi

Playing Dishonored | Walkthrough Part 2 by @veganroma

We recommended this post here, here, here, here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Fantastic Work my Friend. Great job. @happymichael Awesome presentation. Congrats on signing up 9 people. What you can do also is meetup with people like every 2 weeks. A discussion group or meetup for Steem. There is so much to learn. You are a natural teacher. Best of fortunes to you.

Thanks so much @steemcafe for kind and good remarks towards my post. I claim the wishes u gave me.. I really need em.

And about the meet up, my friends and I are really working towards it.. Thanks for your concern about my progress and also the progress of steemit. You are an inspiration and a good teacher to me.

Congratulations @happymichael! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

You're already a shareholder on Steemit.

Haha.. Big man and his whinning

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33