Comedy Open Mic Round #7 Dear Johnny

in #comedyopenmic6 years ago


Comedy Open Mic Round #7 Dear Johnny

I nominate @maslowmission and @scolari-ire

So I've had a bad day. Watch the video and see all the bad that could happen in one day and how well it is taken by a man that cannot be defeated easily.

If you liked the video then please up vote and if you want, leave a comment.
If you want to see more videos from me then please subscribe.
You can follow the dtubedaily and onelovedtube curation trail to get in on the curation goodness:
https://steemauto.com/

Search for trails dtubedaily and onelovedtube


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great work to7.

I gotta ask about the name... what does it mean!?

My username? I wish there was some great meaning for it but it's just my first and last initial and lucky number 7. Tim O'Dell is my name. I did not put much thought in it because I thought that it was just a login and I would set a display name. But if there is a way to do that then I haven't figured it out yet.

nope, no way to do that. That username is forever etched into the steem blockchain...

To Seven! And Beyond!

i loved that. so many levels of funny.
retards,
the butt

All birthed from your nom my friend.

your are still not fcuked. chin up

This is both funny and damn deep! Great work, Tim! you incorporated some nice text elements and storytelling.

Love that long pan shot into the darkness with the shadow

Thanks man. I was really proud of this one because my wife and I worked on it together. I was in a panic because @buttcoins nominated me for comedy open mic so she helped me write the script and with the shots including the shadow shot that you loved. Thanks again for checking it out.

No worries, Tim! Keep Tubing along!

Please tell me WH is making the video! :O
LOVE iT!

Artakush pours water on the bush...

Thanks for watching the video. I hope you got a laugh. Cheers.

Another great vlog bro,
Retards,
Bobaphet.

Yes, as per the video :)
Peace.

Ha, I had to watch again.
I completely missed that reference, my apologies, it seems I missed it twice now :-)

Nice catch @bobaphet. :)

wow! LOL

intense!

Always glad to hear from you buddy. Keep up all your effort leading the pack. It is appreciated.

Brother!! I loved this man!! I just love the way you film everything man and the story and the music...just fantastic, honestly!

Winny out...for now 😉

Thanks for checking out the video Winny. Take care.

Hahahaha, that shadow of you drying, man you are a genius!!
Also f*** Gary :-)

Gary always was an A-hole anyway. Thanks for watching and dropping a comment. Always appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54