Pacing My Friend To Cycle Up Doi Suthep Mountain!

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

Hey @dlive!

In this video i'm going to pace my friend @dronemania to cycle up the Doi Suthep mountain, I'm so proud of him he started cycling maybe a month ago and already he tries to challenge himself and push himself to the limits.

Proud of you boy @dronemania!

My Gear:

Canon 77D with 10-18mm lens
50mm f1.8 STM Lens
Galaxy s7 Smartphone
Gitup Git2 Action Cam
SIRUI 3T- 35R Tripod
Joby Gorilla Pod
Rode Video Micro
Boya By M1 Lav Mic
Manfrotto 190GO Tripod
Manfrotto MVH500AH Fluid Head

All images and text published in this post are my original work. Please Use your own original content.If you want to use some of my content please don't hesitate to contact me and i'll do the best to help you out.

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

People who liked this post also liked:

INTRODUCING STEEMIT TO SOME FRIENDS IN SCHOOL. **steem-oko movement** by @happymichael

Rib stop #2 - Charlie Vergos Rendezvous for ribs! by @captainbob

DTUBE - Believing Your Own Bulls%*T - Start Your Day With DTUBE - Today's Challenge by @adventuroussoul

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53