VLOG 52 - Thanks for 300 Followers Q&A Celebration (Ask Me Anything)

in #dtube6 years ago


Free Fitness and Nutritional Programs & Guidelines
https://www.gshealthcoach.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/GShealthcoach/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GShealthcoach/
Steemit: @gisi
DTUBE: @gisi

I am a health enthusiast with a passion for sports, fitness, nutrition and healthy living. I created my channel to share my knowledge and experience of healthy eating and proper physical exercise to provide people with the right tools to improve their lives. Furthermore, I believe that helping people to achieve a healthy physique will provide them a great boost of motivation, confidence and self-esteem to be able to achieve any other goals they have in life.

My Last Videos:

VLOG 51:

VLOG 50:

VLOG 49:

VLOG 48:

VLOG 47:

Sort:  

Congrats G! Keep pushing. You will be at 1000 soon ma man. Yeah, I'm still waking up early. lol. So my question is... How old are you? :)

Nice thanks for the question :) since I got no questions I'll just answer here ahah fail xD anyway 23 :)

We recommended this post here and here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

did you already do a video about dtubefitness on discord? if you didnt can you do one? thanks

you saw my workout post do you think i did enough workouts for my arms? or do you think I need to do more attention for my triceps and forearms? do i need to add a bit more isolation exercises?

Thanks for the question :) regarding the video on discord I did make an announcement before and in every intro outro of videos. you co do one yourself announcing joining@dtubefitness and promoting it.

Regarding your workout you just perform 1 bicep and 1 tricep exercise two times a week, I dunno how many sets you do, but you could upgrade it to 2 exercising and see what happens :)

Congrats on the milestone brother and glad to have you in the DtubeDaily family! See you around the discord :)

Yes indeed :) thanks

ahaha wanted to be sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63079.17
ETH 3466.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51