You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING STEEMIT TO SOME FRIENDS IN SCHOOL. **steem-oko movement**

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Fantastic Work my Friend. Great job. @happymichael Awesome presentation. Congrats on signing up 9 people. What you can do also is meetup with people like every 2 weeks. A discussion group or meetup for Steem. There is so much to learn. You are a natural teacher. Best of fortunes to you.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @steemcafe for kind and good remarks towards my post. I claim the wishes u gave me.. I really need em.

And about the meet up, my friends and I are really working towards it.. Thanks for your concern about my progress and also the progress of steemit. You are an inspiration and a good teacher to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50