Steemit MUSIC Portrait Photography Contest Week 7 STARTS TODAY!!! 1st 2nd and 3rd place SBD PRIZES!!!!

in #portraitcontest7 years ago (edited)

NEW CONTEST STARTED AT 12:01AM CST!!!!

There were a lot of fantastic entries for week 6!!!!!!!! I will be reviewing them all today and will announce the WINNERS tomorrow!!!!!

Here are last weeks winners:

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@jasonrussell/steemit-portrait-photography-contest-winners-and-honorable-mentions-of-week-5


-Wikipedia.com

OFFICIALLY SPONSORED BY @sykochica & @jessamynorchard

1st Place - 25SBD + 5 FROM The Steemit Local Music Society on Discord! 30SBD FOR 1ST PLACE
2nd Place - 10SBD
3rd Place - 5SBD

Please use portraitcontest as your first tag! AND RESTEEM THIS POST!!!!!!

You may enter as many times as you would like but only the best will be considered!!! Also please only enter your original work as a photographer!! I will be checking for original work!

Show me your best MUSIC portraits you have to offer!!

Here are my wife's ( @melodyrussell ) promotional entry for week 6: (GO GIVE HER A FOLLOW!!)

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@melodyrussell/portrait-contest-week-6-jessica

I am working in conjunction with @jessamynorchard to promote The Steemit Local Music Society on Discord!

@jessamynorchard is providing an EXTRA 5SBD TO THE FIRST PLACE WINNER!! $30 SBD TO 1ST PLACE!!

WE WANT YOUR MUSIC AND MUSIC PHOTOGRAPHY!!!!!

Here's YOUR invitation: https://discord.gg/W38zGA9

Sort:  

Upvoted by xx-votesplus, the dropAhead curation team! Want more earnings? Join @dropahead in Streemian https://streemian.com/profile/curationtrail/trailing/396, or delegate/donate some STEEM POWER to @dropahead!

Please upvote this comment! We will earn more STEEM POWER (SP) to give you more earnings!

Keep up the good work!


Most recent post: dropAhead to focus on curating posts, core of the project!

ok so i have to post photos' i took, not photo's others have taken of me performing?

So stoked about this week! I also made a post about it, as well, and shared it everywhere--so I hope we have some new entires this week and continue to grow our communities here!! :)

Community building makes me so happy.

https://steemit.com/portraitcontest/@jessamynorchard/the-steemit-local-music-society-on-discord-is-co-sponsoring-this-week-s-portraitcontest-hosted-by-jasonrussell

I saw and resteemed already!!

Great theme this week. I love that you are doing this. Question: Can I post images I posted in the past?

awww I missed last week's contest :(
keep the contest coming! @jasonrussell

I'm new on steemit. This is a great idea. I will resteem and get some pics ready to enter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57738.58
ETH 3102.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34