Steemit MUSIC Portrait Photography Entry#1

in #portraitcontest7 years ago

Here is a portrait of my friend Ambroise during one of his singing performance, I like the minimalism of it, it is surely the best music portrait I have ever taken.
photochallenge silhouette-2.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Emotion personified. Beautiful photo, my friend!

thanks Melody <3

spectacular! that's what I call an image with a feel

Thank you !

Wonderful lowkey photo. This is very expressive and full of emotion, was this a live concert photo or done in a private shoot?

Cheers,
@kellyjanderson

Thanks Kelly it was live in a small bar, in a small town near Marseille in the south of France. :)

And this is an amazing entry. I was thinking to enter too but now there is no point :) We have a clear winner :)

Thanks so much for the support :)

Thank you for sharing. great work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78