Portrait Contest entries for music photography!

Here are a few entries for the Portrait Contest week 7! The first I have for you is a picture I took of Jerry Cantrell when my husband @hangrydwarf and I seen Alice In Chains for our honeymoon. This is one of my favorites because first off, Jerry is my music hero and second was the smile on his face. He had just started 'Rooster' and was loving the crowds reaction.

The next is a photo taken at one of my old bands show when I was 8 months pregnant. I loved that shirt. It's an ultrasound of the baby flipping off the camera! ;) Even though I felt huge and fat, people were still asking me if I was really pregnant...

And last, yet another of me preforming at the VFW Hall in my hometown. I do believe @jasonrussell took this picture, but it's been so long I can't remember... Haha!

Thanks for looking! Let's see your entries for this week's portrait contests!!!



Follow me for more music and fun!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33