๐ŸŒŸPOP Contest 5 WINNERS ! NEW Power Of Positivity Contest 6 STARTS NOW !๐ŸŒŸ

in #popcontest โ€ข 7 years ago

๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ  First a big CONGRATULATIONS To all the winners !! And a BIG THANK YOU to @sweetpea for being my guest judge , it was a very hard competition this week with 13 Awesome Entries , that we decided to award a fourth prize declaring a tie for 3rd place !!! That's right folks 4 prizes this round 5 , and it could happen again this week So be sure to Enter , Upvote And Resteem!! There were no donations last week , so hopefully we get some this week or even a Sponsor for this awesome Positivity Contest Making Steemit A Better Place for All Of Us ! Thanks for sharing all your awesome POSITIVE VIBE Posts with us all around steemit and thanks Everyone For Your Awesome Support ! ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒ 

giphy.gif


๐ŸŒŸ WINNERS CIRCLE / OF 13 AWESOME ENTRIES !! ๐ŸŒŸ

โšซ PRIZE POST PAYOUT 100% STEEM DOLLARS $5.22โšซ
I WILL MAKE IT $7.00 SD ( PLUS ADD $1.00 SD SEPERATELY FOR 4th PRIZE )

โšซ1st, PLACE 60% = $4.20
โšซ2nd. PLACE 25% = $1.75
โšซ3rd. PLACE 15% = $1.05
โšซ EXTRA WINNER 4th PLACE = $1.00 SD
โšซ NO DONATIONS .

๐Ÿ† 1st.PLACE : $4.20 @what-did-she-say ! CONGRATS !
This all original post of things that make you smile , made us all smile ! Thanks for the awesome positive vibes worthy of a first place win this week ! Keep up the great work and be sure to enter this weeks contest , thanks for entering ! : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@what-did-she-say/pop-contest-entry-the-thing-that-keeps-me-positive

๐Ÿ†2nd.PLACE : $1.75 @anasgallery ! CONGRATS !
What a super inspirational all original post , I can see the determination and positivity in your subjects eyes !! Great art work and worthy of a second place win , be sure to enter again in this weeks contest thanks for entering !! : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@anasgallery/my-first-post-positivity-potrait-5

๐Ÿ†3rd.PLACE : $1.05 @positivesteem ! CONGRATS !
Thanks for taking us on your wonderful trans Mongolia train ride journey ! As they say the destination is never as important as the journey !! Great positivity post in that health is more important then wealth , worthy of a 3red place win , looking forward to another entry in this weeks contest thanks for entering ! : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@positivesteem/reflections-on-my-trans-mongolia-train-journey-health-is-my-new-wealth

๐Ÿ†EXTRA 4th.PLACE : 1.00 SD @madlenfox ! CONGRATS !
We/had such a hard time of it this week ! Thanks for entering your awesome Positive post ! Great all original pictures you took of that palace ! and how we get our positive inspirations !! Thanks for sharing it in my contest , looking forward to another entry this week , thanks for entering and all your support ! :
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@madlenfox/where-is-my-inspiration

๐ŸŒŸSPECIAL MENTIONS / ALTHOUGH EVERYONE WHO ENTERED IS A STAR ! :๐ŸŒŸ
@anna-mi / @mikatahiti / @arbitrarykitty / @prostosun


โ—ผANY DONATIONS ARE GREATLY APPRECIATED GOING 100% TOWARDS THE PRIZE PAYOUT EACH WEEK ALONG WITH 100% OF ALL STEEM DOLLARS FROM THIS POST PAY OUT !!

โ—ผ I AM ALSO IN NEED OF A SPONSOR !! TO HELP KEEP THIS AWESOME CONTEST GOING/ SPREADING MORE POSITIVITY AROUND STEEMIT / PLEASE REPLY IN A COMMENT BELOW IF YOU WOULD BE WILLING TO SPONSOR MY POP CONTEST ! THANKS FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT !


โšซSAME RULES APPLY / COPIED HERE !โšซ

โ—ผ"4 SIMPLE RULES : (1) ( Please use #popcontest as your main tag / (2) Upvote and resteem the main contest post / (3) One ORIGINAL POST Entry Each ! NO NSFW ! (4) Please add a post link in the comments section ! As The POP Contest has become very popular , REMEMBER if you enter I will Upvote and Resteem your post in order to share more positivity on Steemit as well as possibly getting your post more views and upvotes ! We are all Winners Here as the main goal is to spread positivity on Steemit making this a Great & Enjoyable Place for everyone to Steem and blog on !! GOOD LUCK EVERYONE !" โ—ผ


๐Ÿ’™ Thanks everyone for entering and upvoting to help make the prize pool grow !! Staying dedicated and positive will always pay off in the long run ! Best of luck to everyone in life and on Steemit ! Steem On !! ๐Ÿ’™


๐Ÿ’™ Thanks gavinthegreat for my banner ! ๐Ÿ’™


2017-08-30-21-44-08-424_1504154772370.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif
๐Ÿ’™Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

Oh my goodness! Thank you so much for giving me first place. This is an amazing contest and i enjoyed reading the other entries a lot. Thanks again and i hope you enjoy my weekly entries into the contest. Keep up the good work!๐Ÿ˜™

Thanks for your great reply ! Looking forward to more awesome positive entries ! Good night !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations @what-did-she-say ! Thank you for spreading positive vibes! Well done! :)

I really hope find time to enter this week @sweetpea !! I know how busy you are ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This is a great contest and I am most honored to be one of the winners. Here is my entry for this week contest.
5000th Post: Positive Reflections: What Is Holding You Back From Achieving Your Dreams

That's awesome thanks @positivesteem ! Hopefully the prizes will be much bigger this week and we get some donations !! I put in over 10.00 SD plus all my SD from post payout just boosting the payout ! I do the same though for all the contests to hopefully get it trending and make more money for the prize payout !! On my way to check out your post link my friend , thanks for the support in entering again !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Congratulations to the winners and good job from you @karenmckersie

Awe thanks @charles1 ! ๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

welcome and feel free to see my post when you are free

OK thanks ! On my way now !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Hello @karenmckersie, this is my second entry for the popcontest, nice writing to inspire people who are depressed, i hope you appreciate its content https://steemit.com/popcontest/@tony-duke/overcoming-depression-learning-to-smile-again

thanks for entering my #popcontest , on my way to check out your post now !

Hey Karen, It's great to see you doing this! Way to go!

Thanks so much for your support @kus-knee !! I have also opened up a new account @momskitchen if you would like to follow my blog there as well , im loving it ! Its an only food and drinks blog so I can keep better track in my feed where its so much easier to see and find my foodie followers ! Hope you check it out , thanks ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

I missed this week to enter but I love seeing the other posts.
Congratulations to the winners and indeed everyone who enter is a star.

No worries ! This new #popcontest 6 Has just started ! You have until Saturday to enter , im looking forward to your entry ! Thanks for the support !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Thanks for your kind reply and support ! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘

Congratulations for all winners!

Awesome ! Thanks , looking forward to another awesome art piece from you ! Maybe this week is the week for an art pick winner ! Im also in need of a guest judge ! If your ever interested let me know ! Thanks !๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

That's great ! Thanks for entering my @popcontest ! On my way to check it out now ! Good luck๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Awesome ! Thanks for entering my @popcontest for another week ! On my way to check out your post now ! Good luck !๐Ÿ’•โœŒ๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87