Positivity Contest 6. pansies, as a memory of summer. 100% original work, step-by-step inside!

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, followers and new guests of my blog!
I am very pleased to participate in the Positivity Contest by @karenmckersie again and again!
The main thing is not victory, the main thing is participation and the fact that I like this contest!
For this contest edition I've made watercolor painting...
It calls "pansies, as a memory of summer".
Nature prepares for the winter, throws off bright summer clothes and chooses new clothes, in cold tones.
And let this picture be a good memory of those happy days that this summer gave us!
And also this is a big greeting to all the inhabitants of Australia, where the summer is just getting ready to come in all its glory!
DSC_1554.JPG

And step-by-step rewiew:
DSC_1548.JPG

DSC_1549.JPG

DSC_1550.JPG

DSC_1552.JPG

DSC_1554.JPG

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropAhead Curation Team!
The article will be Resteemed by @dropahead Curator - Witness account of the dropAhead curation team!

Watch out for the #xx-votesplus tag!

Do you want more earnings?

By doing the above you will give us more STEEM POWER (SP) to give YOU more earnings next time.

Keep up the good work!

I love these flowers :) And greetings to my compatriot))

Beautiful!!! protosun <3

thank you!!! I am happy you like it!

nice artwork! Thanks for following my post. 😊

thanks for visiting and comments!

nice paintings very very nice
please upvote back sir thank you so much thank you

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @prostosun to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

That is so beautiful, I love pansies and I also love watercolour painting. You made it looks so easy, I want to have a go! Thanks for your nice post!

I wish I had your talent! This is beautiful! Would love it for my wall! Good luck with yoir entry into this week's popcontest! Much love, @sweetpea

Thank you for this warm comment about my art! i am happy you like it!

Such a beautiful and bright entry ! I love pansies ,and the #popcontest Is also a great way to showcase your post and possibly get more up votes , making you more money on it as I resteem and up vote all entries as well !! So even if you don't win the contest your winning in up votes and making more money that way , plus its spreading more positivity around steemit ! Its a total win ,win no matter what , your art work and step by step photos are awesome ! I can smell the flowers from here , thanks again for another great entry my friend ! Good luck !! 💕🌼🌼🌼🌻🌼🌻🌼

Thank you! To be honest, I don't think about prize to win!))) I just enjoy wih this beautifull contest! And, of course, I get some profit from it! Thank you for your enthusiasm with this contest!

That's great my friend ! Your very welcome!💕💕💕💕

great art and drawing pictures colors are so beautiful,i love it
thank you very much

thank you!
I'm pleased to read your comment and i am happy you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63