My First Post : Positivity (Potrait) #5

in #popcontest7 years ago

This is my first posting and also my first attempt at any competition. My name is Anas and I am an artist.

I understand that this competition is about positivity. I present you a series of pictures I captured of my work from its inception till the final product. The subject matter is a well respected lawyer in Malaysia who is also an ultra marathoner. The focus and the positive attitude is the eyes of this subject is so focused and this led to me attempting this challenge.

This is one man who takes on challenges positively. He is 60 years old this year and is still running extreme marathons. If this isn’t about positive attitude and the believe that he can do it, I have no other words.

IMG-20170912-WA0037.jpg
IMG-20170912-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20170912-WA0034.jpg

IMG-20170913-WA0016.jpg

IMG-20170914-WA0040.jpg

15/9/2017 also marks is 60th birthday. Toast to a very positive man who is prepared take on mountains and seas.

IMG-20170914-WA0047.jpg

This is me standing beside my piece of work.

Sort:  

No he is the former Selangor state bar committee chairman for 5 years.

Ahhh okays.

Wow, you have an AMAZING talent, well done! Good luck with your entry in to the #popcontest ! Much love, @sweetpea

@sweetpea you are such an angel. Your words are the reason why i soldier on despite hardly making ends meet. Its tough as a full time artist but i hope that one day i will have my break. At the meantime i am happy to be drawing. ❤❤❤

Amazing .. . love your work.

Thank you penny

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @anasgallery to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

Wow awesome work! Are you a lawyer as well?

I am a full time artist sir

Congratulations @anasgallery! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love your work. You are truly talented!

Thanks for the support

That is some Dope S*** I love good Sketches and Paintings.

I hope you enjoy here om steemit and keep providing good materials like this one.

I hope to continue to have support from good people like yourself. Its a morale booster for me. Earning a living as an artist is tough.

Very nice artistry bro ! Keep it up ... 😁👍

Thank you sir. I am proud that i have your backing. 😊😊😊

Congratulations @anasgallery! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72