Where is my inspiration?

in #popcontest7 years ago

Inspiration is such a guest that does not like to visit lazy.(P. I. Tchaikovsky)


DSC01135.JPG



So, what is our Inspiration? Why do we sometimes feel frustrated ? How do we find a way out of this strange and unpleasant inert state?

Inspiration is a special and unique human condition. This condition is very difficult to describe, but it is not possible to confuse with something else.

It's such a positive energy flow that gives us great efficiency; achieving great results in our business; the ability to make good and creative decisions. The presence of this condition helps us to realize our dreams and plans , to create something new. Often people in this state become an example for others and inspire them to great things.


DSC01125.JPG



Often we don't feel inspiration. We experience a kind of stagnation. We are trying to overcome difficulties. There comes a revaluation of values. We are looking for a way to change lives for the better.


DSC01129.JPG



Everybody is talented in their own way. The important thing is to find my purpose. I believe that there are no such people who do not have any abilities. We need to understand what powers we are endowed by nature. Then there is the opportunity to develop them.


DSC01096.JPG



We are all very different. Each of us has only his source of inspiration. It's too individually. For some it's love, family, friends, children. For someone - this book. Sometimes , reading prose or poetry, gives us the impetus to sudden decisions and leads to action.


DSC01080.JPG



Source of inspiration can be various types of art. Art is a very diverse and multifaceted. Here everyone can find for itself a lot of positive emotions. We all find time to visit theatres, exhibitions, museums and concert halls. It also helps our mood.


DSC01100.JPG



When meeting with a new culture and new traditions - we also have the opportunity to get a lot of impressions and positive emotions. The new place is a new city and country. So our journey is also a source for our inspiration.


DSC01097.JPG



Nature around us is a constant source for inspiration. Even in the usual landscape we can see a lot of wonderful forms and shades.


DSC01151.JPG



DSC01160.JPG



The perfect occasion for inspiration - connect with people who have achieved any success. Successful people have a special energy. This energy of respect and happiness. With such people want to take an example.

I, too, often in search of a positive mood. This issue I solve in different ways. Here I brought only a few of them . Sources for inspiration are of course much more. I hope that You too will want to share your sources.

Inspiration is all around us, but not for lazy people. You need to set goals, you need to learn to dream, analyze your past successes and achievements. And then the inspiration will be our frequent visitor in our lives.


DSC01069.JPG



I showed here for You some of the interiors of the Pavlovsk Palace. It's kind of is also a source of inspiration. All photos by me using my SONY camera DSC-W350

Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.


Так что же это такое - наше Вдохновение? Отчего у нас иногда опускаются руки ? Как нам найти выход из этого странного и неприятного инертного состояния?
Вдохновение - это особое и уникальное состояние человека. Это состояние очень трудно описать, но его не возможно перепутать с чем-то другим.
Это такой позитивный поток энергии, который даёт нам огромную работоспособность; достижение больших результатов в нашей деятельности; способность принятия правильных и креативных решений. Присутствие этого состояния помогает нам осуществлять наши мечты и планы, создавать что-то новое. Нередко люди в таком состоянии становятся примером для других и могут вдохновлять их на большие дела.
Часто мы не чувствуем вдохновения. Мы испытываем состояние какого-то застоя. Мы пытаемся преодолевать трудности. Наступает переоценка ценностей. Мы ищем путь чтобы изменить жизнь к лучшему.
Каждый человек талантлив по своему. Главное - это найти своё предназначение. Я считаю, что нет таких людей, которые не имеют каких-либо способностей. Мы должны понять, какими способностями нас одарила природа. Тогда есть возможность развивать их.
Мы все очень разные. У каждого из нас есть только свой источник для вдохновения. Это слишком индивидуально. Для кого-то это любовь, семья, друзья, дети. Для кого-то - это книги. Иногда , чтение прозы или поэзии, даёт нам толчок для внезапных решений и побуждает к действию.
Источником для вдохновения могут быть различные виды искусства. Искусство - очень разнообразно и многогранно. Здесь каждый человек может найти для себя массу положительных эмоций. Все мы находим время чтобы посетить театры, выставки, музеи и концертные залы. Это тоже помогает нашему настроению.
При знакомстве с новой культурой и новыми традициями - мы тоже имеем возможность получить массу впечатлений и положительных эмоций. Новые места - это новые города и страны. Поэтому наши путешествия это тоже источник для нашего вдохновения.
Природа вокруг нас - это постоянный источник для вдохновения. Даже в самом привычном для нас пейзаже мы можем увидеть много прекрасных форм и оттенков.
Прекрасный поводом для вдохновения - общение с людьми, которые достигли какого-либо успеха. Успешные люди имеют особую энергетику. Это энергетика уважения и счастья. С таких людей хочется брать пример.
Я тоже часто бываю в поисках позитивного настроения. Этот вопрос я решаю различными способами. Здесь я привела лишь некоторые из них . Источников для вдохновения конечно же гораздо больше. Я надеюсь, что Вы тоже захотите поделиться своими источниками.
Вдохновение находится вокруг нас, но оно недоступно для ленивых людей. Нужно ставить перед собой цели, нужно научиться мечтать, анализировать свои прошлые успехи и достижения. И тогда вдохновение будет нашим частым гостем в нашей жизни.
Я показала здесь для Вас некоторые интерьеры Павловского дворца. Это в своём роде тоже источник вдохновения. Все фотографии сделаны мной с помощью моей фотокамеры SONY DSC-W350
Спасибо за Ваше внимание и Ваш визит. Я ценю Ваши отзывы и комментарии.


Sort:  

I agree with you: Everybody is talented in their own way! As the same way, everybody has his/her sources of inspiration. Nature, animals and also the shades of old walls are inspirational sources for me ^_^

Very Original! The main thing - it works for You, Sylvia.

Wow those are great Palace photos you took ! And a great inspirational , All Original post ! Thanks so much for sharing it with us here in the #popcontest ! So true in how inspiration and Positivity can be found in so many ways and places ! This was awesome ! Good luck my friend !! 💕👍💕👍💕👍

@madlenfox
Such a good post. Not only your words of inspiration.
But also the beautiful photos you placed here for us to see.
I think that one of your gifts is to brighten our day on Steemit with beautiful photos and words that encourage us.
Thank you

Francis

Thank you, Francis , for the nice words and appreciation of my work.

Your worlds itself inspired me.. reading is my inspiration ..
I love to read interesting stuff , such as new inventions, science and technology..etc..
Wonderful photos and a great post @madlenfox
Cheers!

I share Your opinion. I also love to read. I don't like e-books. I only read "real" . I call them :) They are nice to hold and turn pages.

My inspiration comes in different forms. I can walk and suddenly inspired, and can sit, immersed in themselves, and find inspiration somewhere inside. Sometimes inspiration comes not from positive aspects, and Vice versa - in times of despair. It's such an individual process - finding inspiration. One thing I know, inspiration doesn't come, when i unhappy with me. Your photos today are very lyrical. They are also full of inspiration.

Yes, Anna! Inspiration is very individual. We Need to look inside yourself too. Thank you for Your nice comment!

Books are the source of my inspiration. Very nice post. Thanks.

Thank you, @shirish5 . So nice to know that people do not lose their passion for reading. A great source of knowledge and inspiration. I also love books.

I know when I dont feel inspired, it is usually because of some other worry or problem that is in the back of my mind.

It is sometimes difficult to cope with the problems. I'm just trying to find something positive. I wish You a good day!

If that was your house I'm like wow.. luckily its a palace and I'm still impressed. Beautiful things in nature and man made is inspiring, thank you for sharing.

Hi @farizal ! This is not my home. It's Pavlovsk Palace. The Residence Of The Emperor Paul. Beautiful, Yes? I sometimes visit him. Nice to see Royal luxury. Thank you for Your visit.

An AMAZING entry into the #popcontest! I love how you say that culture brings positivity too, this is so true, since it allows you to see the world in such a different light. Good luck with your entry, much love - @sweetpea

Thank you that You watched my story . I took my emotions and feelings. These pictures I made yesterday. Because I just visited this Palace for my inspiration. Thank you!

Now upped and resteemed my friend ! I got distracted earlier when I was replying to your post ! 💕💕💕💕!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60582.68
ETH 2607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55