POP Contest entry: The thing that keeps me positive.

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

Find your Power to stay Positive

Positivity is not something that one should have to learn - positivity is something we all have in inside. All it takes is for us to realize what it is that keeps us positive.

It is simple to to find positivity in everyday life - just look for something that makes you smile. Smiling the the most positive and contagious thing that a person can do. It is not often that you will smile at someone and they won't smile back at you.


The best way that I know how to get a daily dose of positive vibes is by looking at some of the things that make me smile. The things that make me smile are...

My Dogs



I LOVE animals and my 6 dogs make me smile everyday!

My Music

It takes me to my happy place

Nature's Beauty

There is nothing more beautiful than nature.

Well I hope you liked my first POP contest entry. I really did enjoy writing it. Stay positive fellow Steemians and don't forget to smile.

Sort:  

Thank you for reminding us how much positivty the "simple" things in life can bring. So many tend to endlessly search for amazing things that will bring them happiness, when it is the basics in lie that have so much hidden joy in them. Good lick with your entry into this week's #popcontest!

Awesome post with great all original content ! Smile and the world smiles back !! Great positive sentiments and photos ! Thanks for entering my #popcontest Good luck ! Upped and resteemed !👍👍👍😊🎈

Thank you very much. It really is a fun contest to enter. It makes you think a lot.

Yes thank you for entering ! Staying positive is key to success in everything we do !👍👍👍💙

Your dogs are so cute, can't help myself but smile. 😀

They are amazing! Those 2 are the only ones that will ever stand still for a photo. The others exist - I promise :-)

Wow, how many dogs have you got? 😀

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sweetpea from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I love it when people openly share life's simple enjoyment. Stay positive and thank you for sharing.

It is a great way to aid in spreading the positivity!

Hi, Nice to meet you, wish you good luck and a Great Post God Bless you,...!!!

Thank you so much! Nice to meet you too.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60893.72
ETH 2624.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56