๐Ÿ†New Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #16 + Last Weeks Winners !๐Ÿ†

in #popcontest โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

๐Ÿ† Thanks everyone for entering the #popcontest ! We had a lot of great entries making it tough for my guest judge @plushzilla and I @karenmckersie to pick 3 winners with the most original content , that met all the criteria .

โœ”"The main reason for this contest is to spread more positive vibes around Steemit , making it a more enjoyable Positive Place for all of us , getting your posts viewed as well by many more people in the #popcontest tag which is also a great place to comment and do some curating !! As all qualifying Post are up voted and resteemed !!"

๐Ÿ”ด ALSO NOTE : This weeks contest is a day later as I just returned from out of town , plus the payout was late this week !
โšซ P.O.P Contest #16 Will Run Monday Nov.27 To Sunday Dec. 3rd. โšซ

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ”ดThis Weeks P.O.P Contest #16 Will Be Judged By @ninahaskin !! Thank You !!๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ‘

giphy.gif


โšซ P.O.P Contest Rules โšซ

๐Ÿ”ด New :

โšซโœ” "(1) No reposting / editing , Your all ready made posts , or editing posts that have all ready paid out Especially if you Did Not Decline Pay Out the second time around To get double rewards plus possibly winnings from the contest for the exact same content . Thank You !

โšซโœ” (2) Use #popcontest as the first tag / REASON : This makes it easier for us to distinguish that Your Post IS An Entry , and not just a post useing the #popcontest tag ! As you can use the tag for positive posts all you want but only one entry useing the tag as their first Will Be Judged and easier for my guest judge to find . Thank You !"

๐Ÿ”ด "Original still standing rules :

โšซ โœ”(3) Up vote and resteem the main contest post .

โšซโœ” (4) Only 1 Positive Themed Original Post Entry each as mentioned above ! ( No NSFW )
(but you can use the #popcontest tag when you like in your positive posts ! just the first entry will count .)

โšซโœ” (5) Put a link to your original positive post entry in my comments below so I see it sooner , and can up vote and resteem your post sooner !"

๐Ÿ”ด "Good luck everyone ! Stay Positive and have fun , Never Stop Steeming On!!" ๐Ÿ”ด


๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ†WINNERS CIRCLE CONGRATULATIONS ! ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ‘A big thank you to @plushzilla for guest judging this weeks past contest !! Great Job !!๐Ÿ‘

๐Ÿ†โœ” I Received two awesome donations this week !!๐Ÿ†โœ”
โšซ $9.00 SD From @doitvoluntarily ! Thank You , your Awesome !!
โšซ $4.25 SD From @arbitrarykitten ! Last weeks second place winner , who redonated her winnings for this steem weeks contest !! Thank You , your Awesome !!

๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฒ TOTAL DONATIONS $13.25 GOING 100% Towards Prize Pay Out , PLUS 100% Of All Steem Dollars From The main Post Pay Out Of $5.79 I will make it $6.00 SD !
TOTAL PRIZE PAY OUT = $ 19.25 !!!! Woot !!๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ’ฒ

๐Ÿ† 1st. PLACE : $11.55 SD @phelimint Congrats ! My lucky day and my thought on the existence of luckiness !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@phelimint/my-lucky-day-and-my-thoughts-on-the-existence-of-luckiness

๐Ÿ† 2nd. PLACE : $4.81 SD @positivesteem Congrats ! 7 Ways towards loving yourself !
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@positivesteem/positive-reflections-7-ways-towards-loving-yourself-more

๐Ÿ† 3rd. PLACE : $2.88 SD @becometheartist Congrats ! Become the artist #5 ( Making a Worry Doll ! )
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@becometheartist/becometheartist-creative-5-en-create-your-personal-coach-includes-step-by-step

๐Ÿ”ด Special Mentions ! Great Job Everyone !! ๐Ÿ”ด
@greatness96 / @icybc / @krazypoet

โšซ No donations received yet for #popcontest 16 , If you would like to donate or become a weekly sponsor To this awesome Steemit Initiative , please leave me a message below ! Its much appreciated , thank you !!


๐Ÿ‘ฑ "Thanks everyone for sharing your positive posts with us all here on steemit , making steemit a better place for all of us ! Stay positive , Stay Happy , and never give up ! Life is Good !!" ๐Ÿ‘ฑ


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ’กโœ” "REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก


2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg

๐Ÿ‘Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !๐Ÿ‘

Image : @bearone

Sort: ย 

Awesome ! Thanks for @vikbuddy for entering my #popcontest ! On my way to check it out now !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Awesome thanks for entering my #popcontest @prostosun ! On my way to check it out now !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post received a 94.95% upvote from @randofish1 thanks to @karenmckersie!
For more information, click here!

Here Karen
One 50 % Whalepower Booster compliment on the House!

Awe ! Thanks @bullionstackers ! Your so awesome , its a nice little boost for the winners !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’•

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

Awesome ! Thank you !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thx for this awesome contest and I'm honoured to be selected as a winner. It's great that you are supporting and promoting positive content here on steemit.

Thanks @phelimint and your very welcome ! Looking forward to another positve vibe post from you this week ! Congrats on your first place win !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Awesome idea Karen! You know how to get that positivity out there. I don't resteem so I'm out but you got my full support.

Awesome thanks @saiku for your upvote and support ! Yes its only so more people can see the contest post to get more entries , hence spreading more positive vibes ! Plus helping to raise the prize pool up and getting some minnows posts seen by more people ! Im really enjoying it a lot , it really helps me to stay more positive reading all the posts , especially when im having a bad day ! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘โœŒ

That's one big thanks. Your positivity is infectious lady!

Awesome to hear !! ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘โœŒ๐Ÿ˜Š

@saiku - just curious why you don't resteem. I will see if I can figure it out from reading your posts.

I'll resteem this post ! I'm joining the popcontest.

That's awesome @steemission , leave me the link and I will check it out as soon as you post it so I can then up vote and resteem your entry for you !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽ‰

Thanks@karenmckeesie!! I just left a comment for the popcontest.;) I'm so excited!

Great idea!
You are right, there is often too much criticism on the network. This contest is a true Canadian idea!
I don't think I will enter this week but up voting and re-steeming for you.

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is an active member of steemparents and teamcanada
Check out my Latest Blog

Thanks for your support and great reply @dadview ! Following you now , nice to see another fellow Canadian on Steemit !! Best of luck to you , will check out your latest post !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜€

Hello, @karenmckersie! Here is my positive entry! I wrote it finally and now I'm very excited...
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@zirochka/p-o-p-contest-my-extraordinary-friend

Awesome thanks for entering my #popcontest ! On my way to check it out now !!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70