✂️👣 BecomeTheArtist Creative #5 🌷 [EN] Create your Personal Coach [includes Step-by-Step]

Hello friends,

I would like to share an idea with you which I submit to the #popcontest hosted by @karenmckersie. Here the contest announcement.

Did you have also "Worry Dolls" when you were a child?

In case you don't know the concept : These are miniature dolls are your little friends and you can tell them all your worries before gloing to sleep. Then you put them under your pillow and when waking up, the doll will have solved all the issues.

I'm not applying this anymore nowadays :) however this inspired me an idea: such a little doll could also play another role than just solving all the worries.

It could be your personal coach.

🎈Give the doll a name, a voice, make her talk and do roleplays with her as if she would be your PRIVATE COACH (life coach, career coach, ... )🎈

I show you here and example of how to create your personal Coach doll:

BecomeTheArtist-imaginary-coach-12.jpg

Maybe this inspires someone to create his own miniature doll as your coach , a worry doll, or simply your private friend to whom you tell your day instead of journalling...

I wish you all the best!

The Step-By-Step guide for creating a miniature doll :

BecomeTheArtist-imaginary-coach-01.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-imaginary-coach-02.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-imaginary-coach-03.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-imaginary-coach-04.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-imaginary-coach-05.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-imaginary-coach-06.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-imaginary-coach-07.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-imaginary-coach-08.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-imaginary-coach-09.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-imaginary-coach-10.jpg

BecomeTheArtist-imaginary-coach-11.jpg


I hope you like this idea of having your private coach helping you to improve your day-to-day and make your life more positive!

Thanks for @karenmckersie and her sponsors for hosting this contest! I find it a great initiative to spread more positivity!


Any question or advice? Feel free to post it below.


Take care and share! / A bientôt / Bis Bald!
@BecomeTheArtist
🌷🌷🌷

UPVOTE ⭐⭐⭐ FOLLOW ⭐⭐⭐ COMMENT ⭐⭐⭐ RESTEEM
Take a tour on my blog to discover my art tutorials!
🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷🌷


PRACTICE CREATIVE ACTIVITIES AND YOU WILL BECOME THE ARTIST!😉


Some of my recent posts that might interest you :

🏆🏆🏆🎨 Unleash your creativity 21/11-27/11! List of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contests

❄️👣 CreativeWintertime : Tutorial Mixed Media Christmas Card by BecomeTheArtist🌷 [EN/FR/DE] [includes Step-by-Step]

✂️👣 BecomeTheArtist Creative #4 🌷 [EN] Sticky Art Mandala [includes Step-by-Step]

Sort:  

Such an awesome and creative idea , even to make some worry dolls as gifts for children's stockings , or to just give ! I never heard of worry dolls before but I could see children really liking them to keep away the boogie man or to secretly tell their troubles too ! Thanks for sharing this art work with us all in my #popcontest , it could certainly bring more positivity to someone . Upped and resteemed !👍👍👍💕

Thank you so much karen! I'm happy you like the idea :)

PS : I take the opportunity to inform you that I also promote your contest in the weekly contest list I usually publish on mondays !
🏆🏆🏆🎨 Unleash your creativity 21/11-27/11! List of ongoing drawing, painting and crafts contests

Thanks and keep on spreading the positive vibes !

Oh that's awesome ! Thank you ! Some time you should enter the #hobbyhub contest put on by @sweetpea ! Her contest is on until the end of Navember which I am judging as she judged for me !! You should enter your hobby there or checkout some other hobbies and do some curating ! 👍👍👍💕

Oh great thanks for sharing, I will go and have a look soon. 🌷

This is an awesome idea. I have never heard of a worry doll, but I'm most intrigued to create one as well as the personal coach! Some of the best advice I have received over time have arrived from that small voice within. Creating a doll to have as my confirmation friend I believe is a wonderful idea!

That's great! happy that it inspires you. Maybe you can share a picture when you have created yours? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36