🎉 🎆 Hurry ! Only 2 Days Left To Enter Steemit P.O.P Contest # 16!! 🎆🎉

in #popcontest7 years ago

✔🎉 There's only two days left ! Don't forget to check out my Steemit Power Of Positivity P.O.P Contest #16 ! And enter you positive themed post by This Sunday Dec.3rd . at Midnight !! The main reason for this contest is to spread more Positivity around Steemit , making this a better place for all of us , as I up vote and resteem all entries !! which helps gets you seen and noticed by more Steemians and could also make you more money on your post , So get those entries in soon !! Who knows you might even win some money as a bonus !🎉✔

giphy.gif

New Update :

✔ So far I have 9 awesome entries ! which will be judged this week by my guest judge @ninahaskin Thank You ! along with myself @karenmckersie .

✔ I have recieved an awesome donation of $5.00 SD from @plushzilla Thank You ! Going 100% towards the prize pay payout !!

✔ The main contest post is now up to $39.93 ! With 100% Of all Steem Dollars at post payout time going Towards the prize payout as well !!
🏆 1st.Place 60% / 2nd.Place 25% / 3rd.Place 15% !!🏆
So be sure to check out all the Contest Rules in the main contest post link Here , and up vote the main post to help raise that prize pay out !! :
https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-p-o-p-contest-16-last-weeks-winners

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO DONATE TO NEXT WEEKS P.O.P. CONTEST #17 , along with @merej99 who has contributed $5.00 SD Thank You, Your Awesome !! Or become a sponsor on a weekly basis , please leave a message below in my comments , its much appreciated , Thank You !!

👱 "Thanks everyone for sharing your positive posts with us all here on steemit , making steemit a better place for all of us ! Stay positive , Stay Happy , and never give up ! Life is Good !!" 👱


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

💡✔ "BONUS : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog @momskitchen , Giving you a two for one deal !"💡


2017-11-05-02-06-23-304_1509876469970_1509877935168.jpg

😊Thanks @elyaque & @merej99 for my badges / @son-of-satire for my banner !😊

#teamcanada Image : @bearone

Sort:  

Good Luck Everyone !!👍👍👍🎉🎆🎉🎆🎉

hi i just upvoted you and follow you daily so please you can try

sorry my kids have grown and are nos 27 and 30 ! And I have no grand kids so its just not anything that interests me . Best of luck on steemit !👍👍👍

@eileenbeach has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Awesome thanks for the vote !!😊

yo @minnowpond i sent you 1.25 for the biggervote and resteem
7 hours ago Transfer 1.250 SBD to minnowpond https://steemit.com/rap/@kenentertainment/really-needin-you-make-em-scream-ugghh-music-video-snippets
You've always done me right and it's never taken this long. I hope yall ok. Get back to me pls.

This post was resteemed by @steemvote and received a 43.84% Upvote

Awesome thanks !

I sent you my SBD 9 hours ago....where's my resteem and upvotes/comment? Please don't scam me bro, i've used your service many times and i love your services and plan on keep using it. Please get back to me about this

you need to go to the steemvote site to let them know . Not here on my post comments . Plus they only accept 0.50 cents by the looks of it . If you send any more or less it wont work . You need to go and read their blog at @steemvote or any other bot site to be sure of their rules before you send them money . Some even say no refunds if you make a mistake . Good luck !👍👍👍

Thanks. i thought giving em a lil extra would help him. I've used his service many times and @minnowpond's doing the same thing to me...smh. Best luck with your contest!

Your welcome ! Because its a bot it only knows one way to work by how its programmed . So it depends on which bot your using . If your lucky sometimes you will get your money back . 👍😊

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.

Qurator's exclusive support bot is now live. For more info click HERE or send some SBD and your link to @qustodian to get even more support.

That's awesome thanks for the support bot !! 😊

This post has received a 5.60 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @karenmckersie.

I have followed your other account

Can i still post my entry?

Yes for sure , don't forget to put #popcontest as your first tag and up vote and resteemed the contest post !! Thanks , im looking forward to your entry !!👍👍👍

This post has received a 3.21 % upvote from @upmyvote thanks to: @karenmckersie. Send at least 1 SBD to @upmyvote with a post link in the memo field to promote a post! Sorry, we can't upvote comments.

Fantastic ! Thanks bot !👍😊

How to i enter this contest?

read my post above . There's a link added to the main contest post with all the rules ! Good luck 👍

This post has received a 0.67 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @karenmckersie. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Awesome thanks bot !👍😊

This post has received gratitude of 0.99 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47