Sort: ย 

Awesome thanks !

I sent you my SBD 9 hours ago....where's my resteem and upvotes/comment? Please don't scam me bro, i've used your service many times and i love your services and plan on keep using it. Please get back to me about this

you need to go to the steemvote site to let them know . Not here on my post comments . Plus they only accept 0.50 cents by the looks of it . If you send any more or less it wont work . You need to go and read their blog at @steemvote or any other bot site to be sure of their rules before you send them money . Some even say no refunds if you make a mistake . Good luck !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thanks. i thought giving em a lil extra would help him. I've used his service many times and @minnowpond's doing the same thing to me...smh. Best luck with your contest!

Your welcome ! Because its a bot it only knows one way to work by how its programmed . So it depends on which bot your using . If your lucky sometimes you will get your money back . ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52