Under The Impression "Higher than the clouds!" (Poem+Interesting Fact)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)
I wrote this short poem under the impression of this amazing post. Thank you very much dear @creadordelfuturo for the inspiration!

sunrise-1959231_640.jpg

Higher than the clouds!

Now…Here… Higher than the clouds!
Stop thoughts and feel the happiness…
You’re flying away from eternal crowds.
Cry! They’re tears of joy and tenderness…

@evgsk


Interesting fact!

"Higher than the clouds!" - these words were in my head for several days.

I wanted to write something sensual. Yesterday I read this beautiful post and the whole puzzle was formed. I admire it and want to thank dear @creadordelfuturo for such wonderful and touching words!
I hope you like it and you feel it just like me. Have a beautiful weekend dear friends!

mountains-889131_640.jpg

clouds-1845291_640.jpg


And also you can find my earlier poems:

A dove released into the sky!

The beauty of the peacocks

The wolves howling

The Growth of Bitcoin

The Lotus Flowers!

The Swans!

The Bees!

What life is and who we are

“TO STEEMIANS!” – LET US TOAST!

A lonely green spikelet

The dialogue between the Old Town and the Island

What money will be used in 15 years?

Tale Poem!

Under the impression of the Swedish forest!


photos: pixabay.com


Thank you very much dear friends for your attention and support!
Have a nice day!

header3.jpg

Sort:  

Oh my God! I'm crying! It is so beautiful! Thank you my sweet! Resteemed 😍😘😗😙😚😙😗😘🤗

Thank you very much dear @creadordelfuturo! You inspired me! I'm so happy you liked it!)

very nice post sir

Thank you very much dear @naveedsarwar!

A small but so deep poem!
Thank you friend @evgsk!
Amazingly chosen pictures!

Thanks a lot dear @deleni! I'm happy you liked it!)

Congratulations @evgsk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great post! The awww animals like it ;-)
As a reward you get an awww picture of Sam sitting on his own back pawns😍: cute_sam_awww
Source

Thank you dear @awww!

A warm hearted poem my lovely and I commend your efforts for refining your use of the English language. Kudos to you @evgsk, your posts are just getting better and better everyday, keep Steeming and ascending my 'dear'. ;-D

Thank you very much dear friend @flatrider! I appreciate your opinion because it's not my native language. Your words are a very high reward for me! Thanks a lot for your support and attention! Best wishes to you!)

Just keep learning like you are and you'll be on par with a native speaker before you know it. ;-D

Thanks dear @flatrider! )

You're welcome, great work.

oh!! i cant imagine . it is really amazing you are really very talented

Thank you very much dear @zeina for your pleasant words! I'm happy you liked it! You're welcome! Best wishes to you!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by evgsk from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45