🗻Colorchallenge FridaySkyBlue- Higher than clouds. Volcano Teide Tenerife (Canary Islands)🌍steemCreated with Sketch.

in #colorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Do you cry from beauty? My tears streamed down the blessed face when I saw it. I have not seen anything prettier until now! Majestic green mountains rise in the blue sky, looking from high to a white wool carpet from the clouds.

This shock occurred on the island of Tenerife, the Canary Archipelago!On the way to the volcano Teide.

Recovering from the shock, on the road again!

♨️ Friends, I invite you in the evening on the report from the coolest music party in Berlin - Free jam session in Angar 49.

Sort:  

Wow, this is beautiful!

Yes my friend! Stay wth us! 🤗😗😙😚

great beauty of earth

Once again nice post with amazing cool pictures from @creadordelfuturo
Thant is awasome dear .
Wow..wonderful camera clicks and you are very lucky...
Thank you so much sharing this post...
Happy steeming and keep it up post..
Cheers!...

😍😍I'm happy because you're around.😗😙🤗

Amazing...I am in love with all these photos

Sure. Of-course :-)

Wow ,amazing, I wish to be there to see with my own eyes :)

really its the great beauty of earth and really it attract us and teally u r right its beauty is in reall for cry in happines @creadordelfuturo

You're absolutely right, my friend! Thank you! 😘😗😙🤗

Beautiful photos!

Thank you my friend! Stay with us! 😘😗😙🤗

@creadordelfuturo,
For a second I stopped breathing... OMG that's great! That's amazing! Thank you very much for sharing such great photography with us!

Cheers~

Thank you so much for what you know how to feel! 😘😗😙😚😘🤗

its sure i dont see many beauty of greeny like this before man wonderfull shring

Thank you 😘😗😙😚😙😗😘😍🤗

so beautiful to watch :) thanks for sharing this view

You welcome my friend! Thank you for stay with us 😘😗😚🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50