A LONELY GREEN SPIKELET. PHOTO + POEM

in #poetry7 years ago

It was a random shot. But for some reason I couldn’t resist writing this poem. I really hope you will like it.

A LONELY GREEN SPIKELET
We found it today. A wonderful unknown spikelet!
It grows very close to the flowing down streamlet.
Be careful and feel this moment
Until all these are praised by your poet!

spikelet.jpg

Thank you very much dear friends for your attention and support!
It’s very important for me to have feedback from you!

Here you can find my earlier poems:
The dialogue between the Old Town and the Island.
What money will be used in 15 years?
Tale Poem!
Under the impression of the Swedish forest!

Best wishes!
@evgsk

Sort:  

Great shot. I like the bokeh.

Thanks for the very beautiful photos and nice poems!
I like everything you do!
I wish you success! ))

Thank you very much dear @deleni! I'm glad you like my works! Have a nice day!)

Hey, good luck on your journey in our fine community! I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @nakedchef89.

I admire people who can write poem, congratulations dear friend @evgsk for this beautiful work
I wish you a beautiful day

Thank you very much dear friend @jlufer for such pleasant words! Have a nice day!

Awesome!

What a great moment! Thanks for this cute little piece! :D

Thanks for contributing to the One Human Basket community! You have received 100% percent upvote and resteem! :-) Cheers!

I curate #poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out more in the NEW Poetry Dice Challenge

Thanks a lot dear @robyneggs ! In many respects it's thanks to you and your dices).

Nice photo of the spikelet. The fingernail polish adds an interesting touch.

Thank you very much @lilrut ! I'm glad you like it! I also like this element of the photo very much!

Stunning photo Ev and a succinct poem. Upvoted and already following. ;-)

Thank you very much dear @flatrider! I really appreciate your attention. You are one of the first people I met here on Stimeet. Thank you for everything!

Congratulations @evgsk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54