100+ FOLLOWERS! “TO STEEMIANS!” – LET US TOAST!

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

12.jpg

Dear friends, today I have reached 100+ followers!

I thank the creators of this amazing platform, all Steemians and all my followers for their attention and support. One of these days I found these great words:

"The way to praise a poet is to write a poem."
Paul Engle

I'm sure this applies not only to poetry but also to the content you present with your skills. Everybody is a poet of his work of art and for every work the inspiration is needed. Someone writes poems, someone makes photos, pictures, stories, articles, etc. All of you are the poets of your work. Thank you so much for all that you do!

7.jpg

Since the poets of their work gathered on Steemit and in order to thank you in some way I want to present you a poem.

I also tried to make a challenge for myself and try to give a new presentation of this event.

Maybe someone did something similar already. I do not know. But I hope it will be something new. Please find 2-3 minutes and read. Just do not judge strictly. This poem are not perfect. But as @robyneggs wrote:

«Never judge your own poem too harshly. If you love it, then someone else loves it too, just the way it is. If it speaks to you - it's good. And not all poetry is meant to rhyme, either. If it sounds good and makes sense - if it changes the reader at all - it's good.»

Here my main impressions are shown with a mention of those who created these impressions for me and in the sequence in which this happened. It's just my subjective feeling, and if it's not, I apologize to you.

Of course I can’t mention most of you in this post. It will be a very long poem))) Believe me, I'm grateful to you all not less! I understand that I should also thank you and therefore I will try to visit the pages of all the people who upvoted me, left comments or followed me to give you my attention.

Thank you very much for your attention and support! I hope you like it!

header1!.jpg

My dear friends! I have a great day.
I’ve reached 100+ followers.
I send a lot of thanks to each of you and say:
“I can’t to pay you same and feel as barrowers.”

So, I’ve decided to use a ryphmic form
To mark your attention and support!
Fistly, STEEMIT – it’s a fantastic platform!
I have so many words…! Oh sorry, the poem should be short.

My dear friends @deleni and @flatrider,
You were the first I met!
For me you are as good mood provider
I’m very glad we fly the “Steemit jet”!

@sulev, you was the first
Who gave the great upvote!
A lot of thanks to you for helping to unversed
And also thanks you pushed “my board”.

@halo, your art inspires me to many things!
It’s so interesting and it’s so hard not to admire!
Dear @jlufer, with your comments you give the wings.
I wish everything has come true what you aspire!

My dear poet @robyneggs,
I thank your dices very much
And thanks to you with poetry I touch.
My friends please use her tags!

@knozaki2015, I was impressed!
I’m glad you’re liked my post.
I also wish you all the best!

“To Steemians!” – let us toast!

header2!.jpg

Best wishes,
@evgsk

Sort:  

Wow! Congratulations!
It's a wonderful!
It's great to be a hero of the poem, I'm delighted! ))
Thank you very much dear @evgsk ! ;)
I wish you success!
Only the best is ahead! )))

Thank you dear @deleni! I'm very glad you like it!

I'm pleasantly surprised dear @evgsk ! ;)

Well done!! Your content is really good Ev, glad I'm following you.

Thank you very much dear @flatrider! I'm glad you like it! Thanks for following! )

Thanks for your mention @evgsk! 🏅

Congratulations on reaching 100 followers! 🏅
I am so touched that you are finding a welcoming community and gathering to foster your passion for such poems. 🎭 You made it into my top picks last week and I think you will again this week. You truly have an amazing talent. 🎨

Love & Light! ♀️

I actually identify as female, if you don't mind. 🌈


Thanks for contributing to the One Human Basket community!
I curate #poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out more in the NEW Poetry Dice Challenge

Thank you very much for your kind words dear @robyneggs. I'm so pleased that I met people who like what I'm doing here.
Once again, a special thanks to you for helping to remember what I did earlier. )
Sorry, sorry, sorry!
I feel so ashamed. This is not my native language and I was in a hurry. All these poems are my first in English. Thank you for pointing out mistakes. Has corrected! Sorry again!

Congratulations dear friend @evgsk, for all your achievements, beautiful poetry, thank you very much for having me in your inspiration.
Have a great day

Thank you very much dear friend @jlufer for congratulations! I am grateful to you that you do not forget about me and try to support my work! I’m very glad to read your warm words!

Congratulations. Almost there to.

Thank you very much dear @catskittensrule! I congratulate you, too)!

Congratulations you got 1 new follower!

Thanks a lot dear @itzelp! I appreciate it and I'm grateful to you!

Thank you very much dear @halo for your attention! Have a nice day!

Hi @evgsk, I'm honey-pot. I'm new here.What a nice poem .
I will follow you hope you will follow me too. Thanks. All the best @evgsk

Thank you very much dear @honey-pot! All the best to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63270.29
ETH 3464.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51