You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Under The Impression "Higher than the clouds!" (Poem+Interesting Fact)

in #poetry7 years ago

A warm hearted poem my lovely and I commend your efforts for refining your use of the English language. Kudos to you @evgsk, your posts are just getting better and better everyday, keep Steeming and ascending my 'dear'. ;-D

Sort:  

Thank you very much dear friend @flatrider! I appreciate your opinion because it's not my native language. Your words are a very high reward for me! Thanks a lot for your support and attention! Best wishes to you!)

Just keep learning like you are and you'll be on par with a native speaker before you know it. ;-D

Thanks dear @flatrider! )

You're welcome, great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42