My Introduction

in #picoftheday7 years ago

Hello Steemit!
My Name is Orlena. I'm looking forward to Learning and Growing with the #Community. I work with italicBiksquad Entertainment with my colleagues @Rest100 he is the CEO and Artist and Karnage Cashman who is VP and Artist of the company . follow me on Instagram too! @prez2biksquad . image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @orlena I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you sooo much

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

I'm following thanks for the follow! @kassie-vegas

My sista I love you Girl your our backbone! #REST100

Awww thank you my Bro!

Hello @orlena nice introducemyself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a couple of weeks, a can tell youThat steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!
Randowhale update 1

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thank you so much

Hi @orlena i just upvoted u hope u have fun here also wish more followers. Follow me if u can

Thank you

welcome here @Orlena :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @orlena. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thank you!

Welcome @Orlena its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Thank you and cheers to you too

Hi there ninja-girl!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

Thank u for your Lovely words.. i will take that under advisement 😊

Follow me for awesome stories. Wish you all the best!

Thank you !

I'm following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04