Dreams...

in #photography5 years ago


20190401_184905.jpg

Dreams
By John Raines
Published: July 2016

There's a place where I go that no one else knows,
Where mysteries abound and excitement grows.
A place out of reach of any man's hands,
Safely secluded in a far away land
Beyond the grasp of those who may plunder
The wealth of its power and its life changing wonder.
I go alone to my secret place, never leaving a trace
For someone to follow and discover my space
Where I keep my secrets, my fears, and my regrets
Away from the world and all of its threats.
It's mine and mine alone!
The only place I can call my own.
I treasure the moments spent in this realm
Where anything is possible and I'm at the helm.
This place I describe is all that it seems ...
It's a magical place I call my dreams.

More By John Raines

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

my Painting with Blossoms.. 🌸
Always love your pet 😻❤
Video of my painting and blossom.. 🌸
My world with Love and God ... ❤
Drawings and Blossoms.. 🌸
Video of my painting and blossoms.. 🌸
Now you've recovered..
Finding Hope.. 🍂
my entry for contest LMAK , by @shaka 🌸🍃💕
An evening hour.. ❤🍃🌼🍀
My painting with colored pencils.. 💕
My Garden.. 🍃🌿
Painting with colord pencils.. ❤
If only...


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

An incredible write up

:) 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56