My world with Love and God ... ❤

in #esteem5 years ago


20190319_145248.jpg
photo taken by Samsung Galaxy J5

My World With Love And God
By Michelle Strattis
Published: November 2008

My future is coming alive.
All tomorrows will be mine.
It's just around the corner,
Just a pause in time.

I see into the days ahead
And what I want for me.
I see smiles and happiness,
All the love I want there to be.

A house is not a home
Unless with love it stands,
And I would not be full
Without the love of man.

A yard is just a yard,
But with pretty flowers to grow,
It makes the sight so colorful.
It makes you proud, you know?

And alone we cannot be,
For two together as one
Is what God wanted, you see.
Hand in hand with love.

So come with me to my world.
It's a world of goodness and care.
Come with me, I'll take you.
Never hurt, only love, will be there.

Source:

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

my art works Video.. ❤ painting with gasket & screw...
Pain Ends..
Change is all..
My painting and Blossoms.. 🌸🌸
Video of my painting with pumpkin seeds.. ❤
Life Is Now..
Song of March..🌼🍃
Video of my painting and blossoms.. 🌸🍃💕
A still moment.. ❤
All the world's a stage..
Easy to grow by Constance Kettle .. 🍃
my Painting with Blossoms.. 🌸
Always love your pet 😻❤
Video of my painting and blossom.. 🌸


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Congratulations @zpzn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 900 posts. Your next target is to reach 950 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

👍🙏🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44