my entry for contest LMAK , by @shaka 🌸🍃💕

in #letsmakeacollage5 years ago

my entry for contest LMAK , by @shaka

hello friends, today i want to join a new contest , you can read it here

we must make a design or change the picture taken by @shaka , and use the creativity to change and work on it
let me show you my work here , i used some golden fishes on it , and i made something surreal for it, i saw the sky as the ocean ,,, with fishes diving in it , i hope you like my work, and if you do , look forward to the nest post of shaka and vote for people in #dpolll and choos the winner , thanks

BFnbMXYnewchallenge1.jpg

and here is the picture of the contest

BFnbMXY.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Life Is Now..
Song of March..🌼🍃
Video of my painting and blossoms.. 🌸🍃💕
A still moment.. ❤
All the world's a stage..
Easy to grow by Constance Kettle .. 🍃
my Painting with Blossoms.. 🌸
Always love your pet 😻❤
Video of my painting and blossom.. 🌸
My world with Love and God ... ❤
Drawings and Blossoms.. 🌸
Video of my painting and blossoms.. 🌸
Now you've recovered..**

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Is that a picture you painted

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45