[CR] my Painting with Blossoms.. 🌸

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0


I had a painting in my previous posts that in it I mixed my painting with rose buds and this time I make it with blossoms 🌸
Blossoms are so beautiful and I use their beauty in my artwork :)

I share some steps of my artwork:

CYMERA_20190106_225359.jpg

CYMERA_20190106_225954.jpg

CYMERA_20190328_171300.jpg

Screenshot_2019-03-28-17-17-30.png

CYMERA_20190328_171416.jpg

CYMERA_20190328_171504.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Inner peace..
Painting with gasket and screw...
my art works Video.. ❤ painting with gasket & screw...
Pain Ends..
Change is all..
My painting and Blossoms.. 🌸🌸
Video of my painting with pumpkin seeds.. ❤
Life Is Now..
Song of March..🌼🍃
Video of my painting and blossoms.. 🌸🍃💕
A still moment.. ❤
All the world's a stage..
Easy to grow by Constance Kettle .. 🍃


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

When posting content that either is owned by someone else or inspired by someone else’s works, it is proper to list the said source in your post with a link to the original.

Failing to do so is considered plagiarism, and could result in being blacklisted by curation groups or even flagged.

Examples include:

  • Using another artist's original drawing/painting/digital art as a “study” or inspiration without linking the original and giving credit to the original artist.
  • Linking to someone else’s YouTube video with no source.
  • Using someone else’s photos or text without linking to the original source etc.

Please make sure you do so in the future, thank you.

If you understand the rules explained in this comment reply to this comment with "I understand"

his is my OWN art work. ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

I understand what you want to say ;)
its ok

Posted using Partiko Android

Start citing your sources from now on please.

Perfect, please reply to the @sources message that you understand then.
And.... what do we do about all these people plagiarizing your artwork then? ;)

I understand ;) :))

Posted using Partiko Android

nice 💃🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks dear @teacherf :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you dear @artzone

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice job!!!

Thank you dear @titti :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello zpzn,
Wow that is so, so beautiful!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Hi.. O thank you so much dear icedrum ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05