An evening hour.. ❤🍃🌼🍀

in #esteem5 years ago


Some photos of our garden..
Taken by Samsung J 5

20190401_183240.jpg

20190401_183433.jpg

An Evening Hour
By Pearlyn
Published: April 2011

It was a sunny bright evening, an evening so calm,
The kind of evening that was inviting me with an outstretched arm.
So I decided to spend an hour doing almost nothing,
Sitting and enjoying the best of what nature could bring.
Getting up from my chair, I thought I'd take a stride
Then there was a bumble bee that suddenly came by my side.
There was a kind of music as the bee flapped its wing,
Music so perfect that no one could ever sing.
Walking little further, I spotted a butterfly
Which was hovering over the flowers and then soaring high
And I came to the conclusion as I was on my knees,
Not the richest of queens was dressed like one of these.
My evening hour in the garden was very well spent
And now I know what beauty and music really meant!!

More By Pearlyn

20190401_182858.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

A still moment.. ❤
All the world's a stage..
Easy to grow by Constance Kettle .. 🍃
my Painting with Blossoms.. 🌸
Always love your pet 😻❤
Video of my painting and blossom.. 🌸
My world with Love and God ... ❤
Drawings and Blossoms.. 🌸
Video of my painting and blossoms.. 🌸
Now you've recovered..
Finding Hope.. 🍂
my entry for contest LMAK , by @shaka 🌸🍃💕


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Love the pictures, very greenish!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87