Always love your pet 😻❤

in #esteem5 years ago


20190323_123116.jpg
Our little tiger in a sunny day 😻

Always Love Your Pet, No Matter How Old They Get
By Lesley M. Patterson
Published: August 15, 2018

Pets are people, too, just like me and you.
They need food in their tummies and lots of beefy yummies.

They are little, but their hearts are BIG.
They like to go outside, get fresh air, and dig.

From big to small, they give their all,
And you can play with them with a toy or with a ball.

To the special bond between human and pet,
always by your side, forever, I'll bet.

Your faithful pet depends on you
and all the special things for them that you do.

Pets help teach us nature's true compassion.
They do not withhold love, nor with it do they ration.

And with our pets, I have no doubt,
that we are lucky not to have to live without.

A furry friend that's always happy to see you,
from life's ups and downs and all that people do.

It's quite a sight for sore eyes to behold,
because that bond is as special as gold.

Always show them love and good measure,
and reap each day a true friend to treasure.

Children, remember to be good to your pet
Be loving to them, no matter how old they get.

Never abandon them or leave them out in the cold or heat,
and you'll have a pet that's super neat!

Always treat them with kindness and love,
for they are truly a gift from above!

Be understanding and patient with them, because they will be for you.
And never, ever forget this, my friend, for pets are people, too.

Source

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Inner peace..
Painting with gasket and screw...
my art works Video.. ❤ painting with gasket & screw...
Pain Ends..
Change is all..
My painting and Blossoms.. 🌸🌸
Video of my painting with pumpkin seeds.. ❤
Life Is Now..
Song of March..🌼🍃
Video of my painting and blossoms.. 🌸🍃💕
A still moment.. ❤
All the world's a stage..
Easy to grow by Constance Kettle .. 🍃
my Painting with Blossoms.. 🌸


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63537.51
ETH 3405.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55