Soonidrifts Weekly Photo Recap....Be warned nature photography overload ahead!!!!!

in #photography7 years ago

P7180238 Final.jpg

A slight delayed posting of my third week of my weekly photo recap and I ran into more mid-west monsoons! One good thing about doing this weekly photo recap it forces me to get out and of the couch because I would hate to do a post with no good photos. I think this will be a great thing when I look back and have a photo record of my progression as a photographer. As always I hope you enjoy and happy shooting!

Photos from week of July 15th 2017

P7180165.JPG

P7180186 in progress.jpg

P7180259 Final.jpg

P7180242 Final.jpg

P7180207.JPG

P7180290.JPG

P7180291.JPG

P7160113.JPG

Recent Post

Infrared River Photography

Infrared Barn Photography

Macro Dragonfly

Infrared Tractor at my friends vineyard

Black and White Crane - Early Night Photography

Barn In Snow Storm

Colorchallenge Wednesday YELLOW - Crab Spider On The Hunt

U5dsnt2Y19qmNJ6S4rHWGSU4yi4wucH.gif

Sort:  

Very nice blog . @soonidrift

Really good shots! What camera did you use?
Close up of a bee, huh? Don't get stung :P

Thanks, I use an Olympus Em1 for my macro and also Olympus Epl5 For infrared photography.

Very nice! As expected, that's a very nice camera!
Following for more :)

These are awesome! What is the last photo of? It looks so soft.

Thank you, that last shot was a really big moth, Im not sure what kind it was but when it flew it had two red spots visible on its wings.

Oh yes, saw one of those this year for the first time! Beautiful. Thank you!!!

Keep up the Good Work!!!

Thank you

Great set! The last moth is amazing... big nose, muscly arms and mean look :)
Looks a bit like a koala bear.

Lovely colors on those flowers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63