Infrared Tractor at my friends vineyardsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

FB_IMG_1500602684115.jpg

Happy Friday, I hope your all viewing this and not working! Took this photo and wanted the post process to make it feel old. I was pleasantly surprised with the end result. Let me know what you think!

Sort:  

Beautiful photo

I am glad you liked it!

Your posts are always perfect @soonidrift

Thank you thats very nice of you to say!

It's absolutely amazing ! @soonidrift

This is rather nice:)

I think that's a fine-looking Ford tractor. Is that an NAA model?

I thinl it is i will be sure to ask next time i see him. My dad has a 9n it was my grandfathers love that tractor.

I recognize the NAA because I have one - a 1953 NAA Golden Jubilee.

They are great machines I am hoping my dad will pass down my grandfathers to me. I would love to restore it and bring it back to its former self.

You bet! Those old tractors will run practically forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63