Macro DragonFly

in #photography7 years ago

P8011200 dragonfly edit 1.jpg

This guy was kind enough to let me close enough for some great macro shots. I hope you enjoy!


Photo Details

  • Camera- Olympus EM-1
  • Lens- 60mm Macro
  • ISO- 200
  • Focal Length 120mm (35mm equivalent)
  • Aperture- f9
  • Shutter Speed- 1/100th
  • Flash- Fill Flash

Recent Post

U5dsnt2Y19qmNJ6S4rHWGSU4yi4wucH.gif

Sort:  

very nice shot , voted and resteemed

Thank you for the vote and resteem! Glad you liked it.

Beautiful shot ! I have never seen their eyes like this !

The color of this ones eyes are really what makes the image. I am glad you liked it.

Impressive image, did you made the image? what camera did you use? :)

Yes its mine, I used Olympus Em1 with the 60mm macro lens. A great combo for macro.

This is so nice, so high definition and amazing shot, welldone upvote and follow 🙌

Thank you,thanks for the follow. I will be checking out you post as well.

Ooh, another dragonfly! 😀 I just love them. They are so beautiful to look at.
Great detailed shot.

Thanks, this one was really calm. Usally If i even move they fly off this guy mist have been really tired lol.

Wow great shot. I love macro

Thank you, macro is my favorite. I can spend hours in one little area just searching for tiny things!

So close! The hair are cool and it looks like he got sprayed with white paint :)

Thank you, so far this is the only one that let me get that close to him. They are shy little guys.

Yea I know. I always have problem shooting them.

amazing damselfly shot!

Thank you that means alot coming from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64