The Daily spotlights – 4 January 2018

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

Houston, we have a problem…
I don’t know if it is due to all those new accounts on steemit, or simply the fact that I’m following & resteeming to many posts but a very annoying problem suddenly re-appeared… Some of you know it from the past : “Bandwith exceeded”… no posting, resteeming or commenting possible until the bandwidth gets back above 0. Or you can also power-up to gain bandwidth… but for that you need something to power-up 😊

Anyway, as long as I have this problem I will not resteem as much as I did… I’ll try to make a daily spotlights everyday with the posts that I found the most interesting/beautiful/funny… and I will at least resteem and upvote those posts…

Hopefully this is a temporary glitch and I will return to business as usual asap…
In the meantime, please resteem this daily spotlights to inform everybody in the community about this (hopefully) temporary problems…

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

A very cold landscape by @melinda010100

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@rem3600 found a mining tower in his backyard 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

According to @ananuaremere this is a road… 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@dabeckster found some leaning lego-towers 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

I think @tattoodjay should stop with his diet… 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@juliank found a very blue inviting path…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@ackhoo has some interesting friends…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@aurumv loves ships… at night 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@vimma found some tasty things to chew…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@fiftysixnorth went on a art-hunt…

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Thanks again! the same bandwith thing happened to me today.. I’ll definitely check out every account you push with this post!

-esa

You're very welcome!

Thank you @pixresteemer for all you do for everyone and resteeming! XOXO
Great selections!!

Hahaha... new friend indeed! That guy tried to be fresh with me...! 😯
Thank you very much for this highlight, @pixresteemer!!🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68