Classic details

in #steemusa7 years ago (edited)

Classic details

E8A9CA14-0D4A-4BC4-9FB2-D98F483503A9.jpeg



I thought I would do another post on classic cars I have seen at local car cruises, but for this post i will focus on some of the cool details on some of these cars

Starting with this first shot where they had a skeleton sitting in the car Andor for the first shot in this post I was focused in on just the hand

50EADB35-0DF1-4789-AC88-DEA51DC6FE1D.jpeg

some cars have veryprecise painting work which one may miss if just clocking at the car as a whole

DDA8E8B1-D37A-418B-9957-B5C630B8E816.jpeg



And cool detail hood ornaments like this

So so remember dont always just get excited by the big picture sometimes the small details can be very important or at least very cool to look at

All photos on this blog are taken by myself, mostly with a Sony Mirrorless camera

steemusa is a growing Community for and supporting those from of in the United States,check out the latest post or join us on Discord

If your interested in thealliance Check out the latest posts
Or Chat with us on in Gamma Syndicate of the alliance if you wish to join Gamma Syndicate on Discord


JJ steemit banner w steemusa.jpg

!steemitworldmap 41.222014 lat -73.057572 long Downtown Milford CT d3scr

Sort:  

HAhahah really cool!Made me smile;)

thanks
Glad they made you smile

The first picture means a lot. Sometimes we don't care about small details, though it's important and gives us a different look.
... good job friend @tattoodjay

Thanks and a good point

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your post has been resteemed, upvoted and selected for The Daily spotlights of 4 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Nice. I love classic cars. Great photography as usual. Hey, someone is really obsessed with you over on Sola....
😁

thanks
I will have to visit sola again lol

Till death do us part 😉...great detail photos!

Lol that’s a good title

Really cool pics! I found the first one very funny but I loooved the red of the car paint in the second! Definitely my color! Nice!

Thanks kindly I must get you more car shoes this year

Shoes or shows? 😀

Lol 😂 maybe both

I'd like to see those car shoes. Lol

The skeleton hand from the thumbnail drew me in. lol. Pretty neat car...it's a beautiful red. During the summer we have a car show ever Saturday. It's always neat to see all the designs and colors of classic cars.

I didn’t get to many of the shows last year this year I want to see more

Thanks fir the visit

Nice photos as always. I thought it was a cool twist that I thought the focus was going to be the car itself at first. But turned out to be the decals!

lol sorry about the twist
I will do more car posts soon

Oooh..I really like that sparkly red paint job. Hehe I like the whole skeleton half arm thing at the beginning, I was wondering where you were going with that.

Lol I must share a shot of the whole skeleton sometime

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59