Stilleben Vanitas - A New Life

in #photography7 years ago

“Reaching out”

As we all know, canines are carnivores. I was walking around this marketplace a while ago and stumbled across this stand that had dried animal parts for dogs and cats(perhaps?) to chew on. They looked so exotic I decided to have a closer look - and I realised they could be worth a still life shot or two as they looked so strange and unreal to me!

I might post a few of these oddities every now and then here as well.

Be well, everybody!

-Esa

Sort:  

amigo es una imagen muy llamativa, suerte con su post

@daryjean, gracias!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your post has been resteemed, upvoted and selected for The Daily spotlights of 4 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52