Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your post has been resteemed, upvoted and selected for The Daily spotlights of 4 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

You have earned 5 XP for making 5 comments today!

>Learn more here<

beautiful photo...

Snow snow snow 😍😍😍
I want to playing snowball with my friend, but it's impossible, because in my country not have snow iklim 😡😖😭

It has to be warmer for the snow to pack. It is really cold right now and the snow can be swept away from the sidewalk with a broom.

I thought it was cold here!!!!

It has been pretty bitter here.

So beautiful! I love my Wisconsin.

It is a beautiful state!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 6/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 22:32:07
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 448.67/800.00
Total Photos: 23
Total comments: 199
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 2.70 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Beautiful sight...that cold though...haha

It is VERY cold right now! I'm dreaming of spring!

Hahahaha nice. Sorry. How are you holding up?

I'm good, as long as I am sitting near the fire!

Yeah, warm and comforting too. It's cold here in Nigeria but not as cold as i saw in your post. Haha that is freezing. Glad you are doing alright.

It is actually a good time of year to catch up on watching movies and reading books! I kind of look forward to it.

Perfect. You sure like having a good time. I admire such good vibes.

So beautiful but so cold

It sure has been cold! I'm counting the days until spring.

Ohh yes I am as well

Beautiful lake

Thanks! The Great Lakes are incredible.

That's beautiful Melinda! You hardly see snow at the beach, is that lake Michigan? So beautiful and serene❤️

That is Lake Michigan. And the beach is usually covered in snow all winter in Wisconsin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36