Sort:  

Love your photo style due to the sheer vividness of it - you can almost hear the crunch of the gravel of the path, sense the quietness and feel the chill of the mist in the air. @anauaremere
Please check out my poetry and let me know what you think...
Thanks, nickythecat

Many thanks! I will definitely check out your blog

Love those "village sceneries" :)

I'm glad you do! Thank you

Where was the photo taken?

Near Voroneț Monastery.

Nice Shot & Interesting video!

I'm crazy about the photo! Roads and doors are subjects that I like a lot.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your post has been resteemed, upvoted and selected for The Daily spotlights of 4 January 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59