The Daily spotlights - 28 September 2017

in #photography7 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_small.png

Selected Picture of the day…(click on the picture to go to the post)

picture
My absolute favourite of the last 24 hours… great subject and super-edit! More of this please!

If you don’t know @eyegasm I encourage you to visit his feed and see all the other beautiful works he already published here on steemit…
Join me in supporting this artist by at least leave a comment, follow, resteem or upvote his work.

Previous spotlights…

27 september 2017
26 september 2017, with explanation of this initiative

Pixresteemer over & out and… Steem on!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

And of course the well-known PS…

PS: If you ask nicely I will maybe resteem your post, but I will not follow you. As I mentioned before, I only follow and resteem, on a regular base, people who had some kind of interaction (upvote, comment or resteemed) with... well, that’s up to you to find out… (Sometimes I start to follow someone even if he/she is not following me... but that's pretty rare and it’s always a photographer with great skills or originality)

PS2: If you discovered who I am (or think so) just reply on a comment without mentioning my name. I have a little test I can use to check if you’re right… and if you are, I’ll tell you. But please never make my real identity public… let’s keep it fun for others…

PS3: If you discover who I am but you are posting only crap… don’t even hope for an upvote or resteem. I only go for quality content!!!

Sort:  

Some kind of wonderful...

You make the best findings! Look at this... absolutely perfect. Congrats, @eyegasm e you too Pix!

@eyegasm has some of the most innovative photography here. He is a great follow.

This one speaks for itself. What is not to love?

This post received a 2.11% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @pixresteemer! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01