DAY 1 of ~ 7 Day Black & White Photo Challenge

23192077_2080120988668309_199923276_o.jpg

The Challenge.

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in. (I nominate anyone who wants to do this!)
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags.
Thank you @melinda010100 for the info of the challenge

Sort:  

This is beautiful @swedishdragon! You've got yourself a new follower. I look forward to seeing the rest of the challenge.

I'm still new to Steemit and I finished my third post yesterday. I try to give structured feedback on peoples pictures. If you have some time, would you read my last post and tell me what you think? I would appreciate it a lot!

Enjoy your day!

Hi nice to meet you :) thank you :D im on my way to see what nice things you blogged>>>>

Aww I really like how you framed this :) Followed!!

so nice to say, thank you :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 1 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Awwww... I could think of lots of stories for this picture... :) Both happy and sad.... Great framing and composition! Nice doggy too!! :))

yeah Ac like this challenge BUT dang, fact of noo japping O.o <insain O.o :( BUT im happy i got you thinking, then i did my job, thank you 💕💕

Awww... You know the dragon-brain... and the meticulous step-by-step CSI work we do.... brains never rest, right....?!!! Lol.... ;)

WE know THAT bain way to well :P 💕💕 ratflol hell YEAH we RULE that!!!! rest? noo whats the point, we cant be WHO we are if it did O.o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52