Rickysphotochallenge Week 17 entry - Rock and Stone

Honey, can you come get me? I think I may have a little problem...
Abcde-44.jpg

Giving a little twist to rickysphotochallenge team of this week (that is if bricks and concrete are allowed too.)


  • This post participates in Rickysphotochallenge: full rules here.
  • Unless otherwise noted, photo's are my own (before using, please ask!)
  • If you liked this post and the photo's, then you might also probably like other posts I made like this one here and anothere one here.
  • Thank you for watching and if you liked it vote/resteem/reply!
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Check The Daily spotlights of 1 November 2017! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights

I just resteemed your post but if you don’t like to be resteemed just leave me a reply and I will unfollow and stop resteeming your posts immediately. I’m not a spammer… just read what this is all about here

Hah! Love this!
Found this in @pixresteemer's Daily Spotlights...

That is such a cool thing to find! Wonderful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54