The Daily spotlights –2 February 2018

in #photography6 years ago

pixresteemer_spoton_header.png

pixresteemer_line_pictures.png

picture

Something happened to @coquiunlimited I think…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Let’s go to the islands with @dswigle

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Don’t know what @ewkaw has been smoking but the result is artsy 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Yesterday part 1, today part 2 of @barbara-orenya ‘s tutorial 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Still wondering what @dumar022 would choose… 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@matajingga shows us some colourful fishermen…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@victorbz found an almost comfortable seat 😉

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

@jpphotography is risking his life in the streets of sucre…

pixresteemer_line.png
picture

Did you know @dmcamera is the hidden force behind this new ( @photography-101 ) photography account? I didn’t. Now I know 😊

pixresteemer_line_over_and_out.png

Sort:  

Love these daily spotlights, @pixresteemer!

Tip!

Hahaha Whatever I have been smoking I can share ;)
Thank for the feature!

hello pretty good morning, your market is very beautiful, the taya is spectacular,
happy weekend, the denise market joins us all

Excellent highlights..had to laugh at that 5th one!! resteemed!

I did know she is! Thankfully she´s posting again there, loved it! And all the photos of my dear Steemians! Well done, Pix! Cheers!

Haha, it wasn't too risky I think :D Thanks for featuring my photo from Sucre!

Nice spotlight :) I don't know who you are, but thank you very much for that . resteemed!!

LOL!!! You kill me. 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83